zh-hansjafresende

VigRX Plus Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017


VigRX Plus enthält die ursprüngliche Formulierung VigRX mit drei neuen Zutaten das Produkt stärker zu machen und zu beschleunigen, dessen Ergebnisse. Was ist besser als VigRX, der selbsternannten “Gold Standard” der natürlichen männlichen Verbesserung Produkte? Nach VigRX Hersteller Leading Edge Herbals, ist die Antwort VigRX mit einer verbesserten Formel – VigRX Plus.

Es kann auch mit einer menschlichen klinischen Studie der vedischen Life Sciences durchgeführt, um ihre Wirksamkeit als eine natürliche männliche Verbesserung Produkt zu zeigen. Die Ergebnisse angeblich gehören: eine 62,82-Prozent-Zunahme in der Fähigkeit, eine Erektion aufrecht zu erhalten; 58,97-Prozent-Zunahme in der Fähigkeit, Partner zu durchdringen; 22,49-Prozent-Zunahme in der Länge und Qualität der Orgasmen; 71,43 Prozent im Geschlechtsverkehr Zufriedenheit; 47 Prozent Steigerung der Libido und Lust; und eine 61 Prozent höhere allgemeine sexuelle Zufriedenheit.

Zutaten auf einen Blick

Die ursprüngliche Formel Epimedium oder Ziegenkraut, Ginkgo biloba, asiatischen oder roten Ginseng Panax Ginseng, Saw Palmetto Beere, Muira Puama, Catuaba, und Weißdorn-Beere. VigRX Plus fügt drei neue Zutaten: Tribulus terrestris, Damiana und Bioperine.

Tribulus wird seit Jahrhunderten in Europa als eine natürliche Weise, erektile Dysfunktion zu behandeln und steigern die Produktion von Testosteron verwendet. Damiana hat in Lateinamerika seit der Zeit der Mayas als starkes Aphrodisiakum, der zur Steigerung der Ausdauer und Verbesserung Orgasmen verwendet.

Was unterscheidet VigRX Plus von anderen männlichen Verbesserung Produkte Bioperine ist ein patentiertes standardisierter Extrakt aus der Frucht von schwarzem Pfeffer oder langer Pfeffer, die die Fähigkeit, die Bioverfügbarkeit von Nährstoffen erhöhen, so dass Ergänzungen Arbeit besser und schneller ist.

Doch wie das Original VigRX, es fehlen noch andere potente Inhaltsstoffe, insbesondere Yohimbe Rindenextrakt und L-Arginin, die sowohl für die Erhöhung der Blutfluss in den Penis bekannt sind.

Positiv

  •      Klinische Studie, um zu testen, wie effektiv das Produkt
  •      Detaillierte Informationen Zutat mit Bildern
  •      Von drei Ärzten, insbesondere Dr. Steven Lamm, Autor von The Härtefaktor, Co-Autor von The Virility Lösung und medizinische Korrespondent auf der Ansicht bestätigt.
  •      Angebote Mitgliedschaft in einem exklusiven Penis Übungsprogramm, wenn Sie mindestens ein Vier-Monats-Vorrat bestellen

Negativ

  •      Noch nicht enthalten Yohimbe Rindenextrakt und L-Arginin
  •      Teuer ($ 76,99 für einen Monatsvorrat) für eine neue Formel mit nur drei zusätzliche Inhaltsstoffe
  •      Noch fehlt potente Inhaltsstoffe in anderen natürlichen männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzungen gefunden

Final Thoughts

Wir freuen uns, dass VigRX Plus enthält Bioperine, die die Bioverfügbarkeit der Inhaltsstoffe erhöhen kann. Bioperine ist etwas, das anderen männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzung Hersteller sollten ernsthaft erwägen, wenn sie beschließen, ihre jeweiligen Formeln aktualisieren. Aber während die Leading Edge Kräuter hinzugefügt Tribulus und Damiana, wir sind sehr enttäuscht über dieses erweiterten Produkt, weil es ist nicht sehr verschieden von der ursprünglichen VigRX. Sie drei neue Zutaten rechtfertigen die $ 17 Zunahme (VigRX ist $ 59,95)? Noch nicht enthalten Yohimbe und L-Arginin und es gibt viele andere Zutaten, die hinzugefügt wurden, konnte, wie Tongkat Ali. Wenn Benutzer nicht das Gefühl, die “Plus” im Hinblick auf eine große Verbesserung in der Wirksamkeit, werden sie es auf ihren Geldbeutel zu spüren.

93,292 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

VigRX Plus Summary

Last Updated: October 12, 2017


VigRX Plus contains the original VigRX formulation with three new ingredients to make the product more potent and speed up its results. What’s better than VigRX, the self-proclaimed “Gold Standard” of natural male enhancement products? According to VigRX manufacturer Leading Edge Herbals, the answer is VigRX with an improved formula – VigRX Plus.

It also boasts of a human clinical study conducted by Vedic Life Sciences to show its effectiveness as a natural male enhancement product. The results supposedly include: a 62.82 percent increase in the ability to maintain erection; 58.97 percent increase in ability to penetrate partner; 22.49 percent increase in length and quality of orgasms; 71.43 percent increase in sexual intercourse satisfaction; 47 percent increase in sex drive and desire; and a 61 percent increase in overall sexual satisfaction.

Ingredients at a Glance

The original formula contains Epimedium or Horny goat weed, Ginkgo biloba, Asian red ginseng or Panax ginseng, Saw palmetto berry, Muira puama, Catuaba, and Hawthorn berry. VigRX Plus adds three new ingredients: Tribulus terrestris, Damiana, and Bioperine.

Tribulus has been used for centuries in Europe as a natural way to potentially treat erectile dysfunction and boost testosterone production. Damiana has been used in Latin America since the time of the Mayans as a powerful aphrodisiac capable of increasing stamina and enhancing orgasms.

What sets VigRX Plus apart from other male enhancement products is Bioperine, a patented standardized extract from the fruit of black pepper or long pepper which has the ability to increase the bioavailability of nutrients, making supplements work better and faster.

However, like the original VigRX, it still lacks other potent ingredients, particularly Yohimbe bark extract and L-arginine, which are both known for increasing the flow of blood to the penis.

Positives

  • Clinical study to test how effective the product is
  • Detailed ingredient information with pictures
  • Endorsed by three doctors, notably Dr. Steven Lamm, author of The Hardness Factor, co-author of The Virility Solution and medical correspondent on The View.
  • Offers membership to an exclusive penis exercise program if you order at least a four-month supply

Negatives

  • Still does not include Yohimbe bark extract and L-arginine
  • Expensive ($76.99 for a month’s supply) for a new formula with only three additional ingredients
  • Still lacks potent ingredients found in other natural male enhancement supplements

Final Thoughts

We are pleased that VigRX Plus contains Bioperine, which may increase the bioavailability of the ingredients. Bioperine is something that other male enhancement supplement manufacturers should seriously consider adding if they decide to upgrade their respective formulas. But while Leading Edge Herbals added Tribulus and Damiana, we are quite disappointed at this enhanced product because it is not very different from the original VigRX. Do three new ingredients justify the $17 increase (VigRX is $59.95)? Still does not include Yohimbe and L-arginine and there are many other ingredients that could have been added, like Tongkat ali. If users don’t feel the “Plus” in terms of a big improvement in potency, they will feel it on their wallets.

108,976 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 12, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money