zh-hansjafresende

Rock-It Man Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Rock-It Man

United States

Rock-It Man ist männlich Potenzmittel, die als 72-Stunden-sexuelle Stimulans, die wie die meisten anderen Geschlechts ergänzt und sogar mit Alkohol eingenommen werden kann beworben wird. Es war jedoch, zog aus dem Regal, als im April 2013, wurde es von der Food and Drug Administration (FDA) entdeckt, das Medikament Sildenafil enthalten. Dies ist der gleiche Wirkstoff, der in das verschreibungspflichtige Medikament gegen erektile Dysfunktion, Viagra zu finden ist. Während eine weniger teure Version von Viagra, beachten Sie, dass dieses Produkt als Ergänzung positioniert und sollte daher so handeln.

Inhaltsliste

  •      Arginin – eine semi-essentielle Aminosäure, die in Stickstoffmonoxid, das für die Gefäßerweiterung oder die Entspannung der Blutgefäße verantwortlich ist und damit hilft bei Erkrankungen wie erektile Dysfunktion umgewandelt wird
  •      Ginseng – ein Energie-Booster und Stress Kämpfer, auch bekannt, behandeln männliche sexuelle Dysfunktion helfen
  •      Magnesium – Verbessert die Durchblutung und die Stärke der Muskeln, sowie trägt zur Steigerung der sexuellen Ausdauer
  •      Sägepalme – Wird verwendet, um Prostata-Support, sowie die Förderung der Entspannung und Anregung der männlichen Sexualtrieb
  •      Astralagus Wurzel – in der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin verwendet, um das Immunsystem zu unterstützen. Es hilft auch bei schneller Wundheilung
  •      Süßholzwurzel – Wird von Einzelpersonen zur Aufrechterhaltung und regelmäßige Körpergewicht

Positiv

  •      Leider kein positiver Aspekt hervorheben!

Negativ

  •      Hersteller praktisch anonym
  •      Klinische Daten, volle Zutatenliste fehlen

Final Thoughts

Dieses Produkt wird in einer Menge von Betrug gehüllt, vor allem von denen ist die Aufnahme eines Arzneimittels chemische seiner Zutaten. Rock-It Man wird als pflanzliches Präparat vermarktet und so ist zu erwarten, so zu handeln, statt sich zu verstecken ihre Viagra-ähnlichen Mechanismus unter dem Deckmantel der Ergänzung. Wir können uns nicht geben ihm eine positive Bewertung für so viele Verfehlungen und Schlupflöcher, wie die virtuellen Mangel an Informationen über den Hersteller, klinische Daten und Erkenntnisse, voller Zutatenliste und offizieller Bestellwege. Es hat eine Menge zu arbeiten – wenn es nicht wirklich ein Fly-by-Nacht Produkt, da es stark erscheint.

978 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Rock-It Man Summary

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

Rock-It Man

United States

Rock-It Man is a male sexual enhancer that is advertised as a 72-hour sexual stimulant that can be taken like most other sex supplements, and even with alcohol. It was, however, pulled from the shelves when in April 2013, it was discovered by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to contain the drug sildenafil. This is the same active ingredient that is found in the prescription drug for erectile dysfunction, Viagra. While a less expensive version of Viagra, note that this product is positioned as a supplement and should therefore act that way.

Ingredient List

  • Arginine – A semi-essential amino acid that is converted into nitric oxide, which is responsible for vasodilation or the relaxation of blood vessels and therefore assists in conditions like erectile dysfunction
  • Ginseng – An energy booster and stress fighter, also known to help potentially treat male sexual dysfunction
  • Magnesium – Improves blood circulation and strength of muscles, as well as helps increase sexual endurance
  • Saw palmetto – Used to provide prostate support, along with the promotion of relaxation and stimulation of male sex drive
  • Astralagus root – Used in traditional Chinese medicine to assist the immune system. It also helps in faster wound recovery
  • Licorice root – Used by individuals to help maintain and regular body weight

Positives

  • Unfortunately, no positive aspect to highlight!

Negatives

  • Manufacturer is virtually anonymous
  • Clinical data, full ingredient list are missing

Final Thoughts

This product is wrapped up in a lot of deception, foremost of which is the inclusion of a drug chemical to its ingredients. Rock-It Man is marketed as an herbal supplement and so is expected to act that way, instead of hiding its Viagra-like mechanism under the guise of supplementation. We cannot give it a positive feedback for so many lapses and loopholes, such as the virtual lack of information on its manufacturer, clinical data and findings, full ingredient list, and official ordering channels. It has a lot to work on – if it isn’t really a fly-by-night product as it strongly appears.

2,756 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 12, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money