zh-hansjafresende

Provigrax Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Provigrax

110 Pinedale Road
Somers, CT
06071
United States

Der ultimative männliche Verbesserung Pille – das ist der Anspruch auf Ruhm ProVIGRAX, die als revolutionäre Stop-Impotenz Medikament, das entwickelt wurde, um Männer zu erreichen stärkere und länger anhaltende Erektionen gefördert wird. Es wird gesagt, um Nebenwirkungen frei, und eine echte Alternative zu anderen männlichen Vergrößerung Pillen wie Viagra, Cialis und Levitra können. ProVIGRAX zielt darauf ab, genau die gleichen Probleme zu lösen, dass verordneten Medikamente zu tun – also nur besser, schneller und sicherer.

Während verglich sich zu männlichen Enhancer wie Viagra, rühmt sich, rezeptfreien und eine ProVIGRAX Nach seiner offiziellen Website, kann es auch verwendet werden, während Sie Alkohol konsumieren “ganz natürliche Formel.” – Als Vorteil zu anderen ED Medikamente auf dem Markt heute.

Inhaltsliste

Die unvollständige Liste der Inhaltsstoffe dieser männlichen Verbesserung Produkt enthält die folgende:

  •      Niacin (auch als Vitamin B3 bezeichnet) wirkt Wunder für Ihre Energie und haben auch großen Einfluss auf Ihre Blutgefäße (sie flexibler werden, so dass sie mehr zu erweitern). Ihre Aufrichtung maximalen anatomischen Größe erreichen, und es wird stark bleiben, wenn Sie sexuell erregt sind.
  •      Vitamin B6 konzentriert sich auf die Blutgefäße. Da mit zunehmendem Alter, bekommt der Blut dicker, die Blutgefäße in Ihrem Penis müssen, um eine größere Menge an Blut aufnehmen zu erweitern.
  •      L-Arginin bringt ein hohes Maß an Stickstoffmonoxid, ein wesentliches Element dafür, dass Blutgefäße zu erweitern.
  •      L-Phenylalanin ist eine Aminosäure, die Ihnen eine gute Stimmung zu erreichen hilft.
  •      Epimedium (auch bekannt als Horny Goat Weed bekannt) ist eine Pflanze, die in der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin seit Jahrhunderten bekannt ist. Es erhöht die Libido und hilft behandeln erektile Dysfunktion. Es kann auch als Einzelprodukt gefunden werden.
  •      Maca ist eine Pflanze, die reich an Nährstoffen. Es enthält 60% Kohlenhydrate, 10% Protein und 8,5% Ballaststoffe. Es ist auch eine gute Quelle für Mineralstoffe, wie Selen, Calcium, Magnesium und Eisen.

Positiv

  •      Ahmt die Vorteile von Viagra, Cialis, und verschreibungspflichtige ED-Medikamente – ohne Rezept
  •      Schnelle und effiziente Versand
  •      Genießt Kundenrezensionen und Zeugnisse

Negativ

  •      Offenbart nur eine teilweise Liste der Zutaten
  •      Macht widersprechen Ansprüche des Seins Heil in Aktion noch in natürlichen Formulierung
  •      Hat umfassende sexuelle Verbesserung Ansprüche nicht vorhanden

Final Thoughts

Es ist etwas attraktiver und Magnet in ProVIGRAX, zumal ihr Banner seine Viagra-ähnliche Aktion, die Befreiung von der erektilen Dysfunktion Symptome bieten könnte. Aber das wirft ein paar Fragen, darunter das Problem, dass die Formulierung könnte auch mit möglichen Nebenwirkungen, dass wir versuchen, mit Kräuterergänzung zu vermeiden sind. Es ist ein Widerspruch in den Aussagen, dass es wie ein nicht-verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente handelt, noch hat “natürliche” Eigenschaften. Wie Sie sich qualifizieren, dass? Die Zutatenliste ist unvollständig, und es gibt keinen scheinbaren Fokus in seiner männlichen Verbesserung Ziele (erektile Stärke? Erweiterte Ausdauer? Intensivere Orgasmen?). Angesichts der vielen Kundenrezensionen und professionelles Feedback, das sind die fehlenden Komponenten ProVIGRAX, die uns nicht, es zu sagen ist.

959 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Provigrax Summary

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

Provigrax

110 Pinedale Road
Somers, CT
06071
United States

The ultimate male enhancement pill – this is the claim to fame of Provigrax, which is promoted as a revolutionary stop-impotence medicine that is designed to help men achieve stronger, longer-lasting erections. It is said to be side effects free, and a viable alternative to other male enlargement pills such as Viagra, Cialis, and Levitra. Provigrax aims to solve the exact same problems that prescribed medication do – accordingly only better, faster, and safer.

While likening itself to male enhancers like Viagra, Provigrax boasts of being prescription-free and an “entirely natural formula.” According to its official website, it can also be used while you consume alcohol – considered an advantage to other ED medications on the market today.

Ingredient List

The partial list of ingredients of this male enhancement product includes the following:

  • Niacin (also known as vitamin B3) does wonders for your energy levels and will also have great effect on your blood vessels (they will become more flexible, thus allowing them to expand more). Your erection will reach maximum anatomical size and it will stay strong when you are sexually aroused.
  • Vitamin B6 focuses on the blood vessels. Because with age, the blood gets thicker, your blood vessels in your penis need to expand in order to accommodate a larger quantity of blood.
  • L-Arginine brings a high level of nitric oxide, a crucial element for allowing blood vessels to expand.
  • L-Phenylalanine is an amino acid that helps you achieve a good mood.
  • Epimedium (also known as Horny Goat Weed) is a plant that has been known in traditional Chinese medicine for centuries. It increases libido and helps deal with erectile dysfunction. It can also be found as an individual product.
  • Maca is a plant rich in nutrients. It contains: 60% carbohydrates, 10% protein and 8.5% dietary fiber. It is also a good source for minerals such as selenium, calcium, magnesium and iron.

Positives

  • Mimics the benefits of Viagra, Cialis, and prescription ED drugs – without the need for prescription
  • Fast and efficient shipping
  • Enjoys customer reviews and testimonials

Negatives

  • Reveals only partial list of ingredients
  • Makes contradicting claims of being medicinal in action yet natural in formulation
  • Does not present comprehensive sexual enhancement claims

Final Thoughts

There is something attractive and magnetic in Provigrax, especially as its banner its Viagra-like action that could provide relief from erectile dysfunction symptoms. But this poses a couple of issues, including the problem that its formulation could also come with potential side effects that we are trying to avoid with herbal supplementation. There is a contradiction in the statements that it acts like a non-prescription medication, yet has “natural” properties. How do you qualify that? The ingredient list is incomplete, and there is no seeming focus in its male enhancement goals (erectile strength? Extended stamina? More intense orgasms?). In the face of its many customer reviews and professional feedback, these are the lacking components of Provigrax that makes us want to say no to it.

2,813 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 12, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money