zh-hansjafresende

ProSolution Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

ProSolution

Der Hersteller ermutigt Interessenten, die ProSolution männlichen Verbesserungssystem für sechs Monate, angeblich ohne Risiko, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen versuchen. Aber sollten Sie Ihr Geld auf dieser männliche Verstärkung? Lesen Sie weiter und werden die Richter. ProSolution Pillen ist die männliche Verbesserung Ergänzung Bestandteil des Zwei-Schritt-ProSolution Penis “Gesundheitssystem”, das, laut Hersteller, Welt Niche Kräuter, wurde geschaffen, um mit vier großen männlichen sexuellen Gesundheit betrifft, speziell behandeln: kleine Penisgröße, geringe Sex-Laufwerk, schlechte Qualität der Erektion und ungenügende Ausdauer und Orgasmuskontrolle.

Zutaten auf einen Blick

Die ProSolution männlichen Verbesserung Formel behauptet, sowohl physische als auch psychologische Faktoren, die beeinflussen Sexualtrieb auswirken und basiert auf “Jahrzehnte der medizinischen Forschung und Jahrhunderte der Naturheilkunde in der ganzen Welt.”

ProSolution enthält zwei geschützte Verbindungen: Solidilin und Drilizen. Der Hersteller verrät nicht viel über diese beiden Verbindungen. Laut der Produkt-Website, Solidilin enthält L-Dopa, die Vorstufe von Dopamin, die Neurotransmitter, die Ihr Gehirn Belohnung und Lustzentren steuert. Essen und Sex lösen die Freisetzung von Dopamin, weshalb angenommen wird, zur Verbesserung der Sexualtrieb ist. Eine tierexperimentelle Studie in Malaysia durchgeführt, angeblich zeigte, dass Solidilin helfen, verbesserte sexuelle Qualitäten.

Drilizen, auf der anderen Seite, ist “eine proprietäre Kräuterformulierung, die Stickstoffmonoxid erhöht.” Diese Kräuterformel enthält wahrscheinlich L-Arginin, wie die Website zeigt an, dass Drilizen enthält “ein Protein, Aminosäure, die die Vorstufe von Stickoxid in die ist Körper. “Drilizen hilft auch die Testosteronproduktion zu steigern, wie es protodioscin, einem natürlichen Steroid-Verbindung in der Aphrodisiakum Kraut Tribulus Terrestris, die auch in den meisten männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzungen verwendet wird, gefunden enthält.

Die ProSolution männlichen Verbesserung Formel enthält auch die ayurvedischen Kräutern Amla, Arjuna, Curculigo und Shatavari; Apigenin, Bladderwack, Cassia, Cordyceps, Momordica, Reishi Pilz, Färberdistel und Zinkoxid. Die ayurvedischen Kräuter allein können eine sexuelle Stärkungsmittel bilden. Apigenin hilft die kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit zu unterstützen. Blasentang hilft, gesunden Sexualhormonspiegel durch die Unterstützung der Gesundheit der Schilddrüse und regulieren Cholesterin. Cordyceps ist ein Aphrodisiakum Pilz, der Testosteron-Produktion auslöst. Cassia und Distel zur Verbesserung der Blutzirkulation. Momordica oder bitter Melone, hilft steigern Testosteronspiegel. Reishi Pilz ist ein weiteres Aphrodisiakum während Zinkoxid hilft fördern eine gesunde Spermien.

Positiv

  •      Einzigartige Formulierung für männliche Verbesserung
  •      Freies Verschiffen plus sechs Monate Rückgabegarantie
  •      Kostenlose Sperma-Enhancer und “Gel Leistungssteigerung”, wenn Sie spezielle Pakete bestellen

Negativ

  •      Teuer, aber bietet keine kostenlose Testversion
  •      Hat Epimedium und anderen traditionellen Aphrodisiaka nicht enthalten
  •      Von einem Arzt, der jeden anderen männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzung zu billigen scheint Empfohlen

Abschluss

ProSolution scheint eine “professionelle männliche Verbesserung Lösung” mit seinem einzigartig formuliert männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzung und Penisvergrößerung Übungsprogramm bieten. Wir verstehen, dass Solidilin und Drilizen sind geschützte Verbindungen, aber da sie bereits patentiert worden, warum nicht ihre Komponenten offenbaren? Wenn die Gesundheit eines wichtigen Körperteils oder System steht auf dem Spiel, sollten die Verbraucher genau wissen, was die Pillen, die sie knallen enthalten. ProSolution ist teuer und wird vermarktet, um anderen männlichen Verbesserung Produkte, insbesondere die Gel-und Volumen-Pillen Upselling.

32,922 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

ProSolution Summary

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

ProSolution

The manufacturer encourages prospective customers to try the ProSolution male enhancement system for six months, supposedly risk-free, in order to achieve the best results. But should you put your money on this male enhancer? Read on and be the judge. ProSolution pills is the male enhancement supplement component of the two-step ProSolution penis “health system,” which, according to the manufacturer, World Niche Herbals, was created to deal with four major male sexual health concerns, specifically: small penis size, low sex drive, poor erection quality, and insufficient stamina and orgasm control.

Ingredients at a Glance

The ProSolution male enhancement formula claims to impact both physical and psychological factors that influence sex drive and is based on “decades of medical research and centuries of naturopathy around the world.”

ProSolution features two trademarked compounds: Solidilin and Drilizen. The manufacturer does not reveal much about these two compounds. According to the product’s website, Solidilin contains L-Dopa, the precursor of dopamine, the neurotransmitter that controls your brain’s reward and pleasure centers. Food and sex trigger the release of dopamine, which is why it is believed to help improve sex drive. An animal study conducted in Malaysia supposedly showed that Solidilin help enhanced sexual qualities.

Drilizen, on the other hand, is “a proprietary herbal formulation that increases nitric oxide.” This herbal formula most likely contains L-arginine, as the website indicates that Drilizen contains “a protein amino acid that is the precursor to nitric oxide in the body.” Drilizen also helps boost testosterone production as it contains protodioscin, a natural steroidal compound found in the aphrodisiac herb Tribulus Terrestris, which is also used in most male enhancement supplements.

The ProSolution male enhancement formula also contains the Ayurvedic herbs Amla, Arjuna, Curculigo, and Shatavari; Apigenin, Bladderwack, Cassia, Cordyceps, Momordica, Reishi Mushroom, Safflower, and Zinc Oxide. The Ayurvedic herbs by themselves can form a sexual tonic. Apigenin helps support cardiovascular health. Bladderwrack helps maintain healthy sex hormone levels by supporting thyroid health and regulating cholesterol. Cordyceps is an aphrodisiac mushroom that triggers testosterone production. Cassia and Safflower help improve blood circulation. Momordica or bitter melon, helps boost testosterone levels. Reishi is another aphrodisiac mushroom while Zinc Oxide helps promote healthy sperm.

Positives

  • Unique formulation for male enhancement
  • Free shipping plus six-month return help
  • Free semen enhancer and “gel performance enhancer” if you order special packages

Negatives

  • Expensive but provides no free trial
  • Does not contain Epimedium and other traditional aphrodisiacs
  • Recommended by a doctor who seems to endorse every other male enhancement supplement

Conclusion

ProSolution seems to provide a “professional male enhancement solution” with its uniquely-formulated male enhancement supplement and penis enhancement exercise program. We understand that Solidilin and Drilizen are proprietary compounds, but since they have already been patented, why not reveal their components? When the health of an important body part or system is at stake, consumers should know exactly what the pills they’re popping contain. ProSolution is pricey and is marketed to upsell other male enhancement products, particularly the gel and volume pills.

40,648 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 12, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money