zh-hansjafresende

Mandelay Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Mandelay

United States

Mandelay ist eine maximale Festigkeit Höhepunkt Kontrolle Gel erhältlich in Online-Shops wie Drugstore.com, CVS und Walmart. Es hat nur Wirkstoff, Benzocain, die ein weit verbreitetes Lokalanästhetikum auch in Produkten gefunden ist wie topische Schmerzmittel und Hustenbonbons. Es ist eine von der FDA zugelassene OTC-Arzneimittel für betäubende Nervenenden bei Kontakt mit der Haut.

Die Gebrauchsanweisung für Staat, das Sie eine kleine Menge von Mandelay kurz vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr gelten für den Kopf und Schaft des Penis. Ihr Penis wird bei Kontakt weniger empfindlich darauf, und dieser Mechanismus soll Ihnen helfen, mehr Stimulation aushalten als ohne. Das Produkt ist nicht mit Latex stören, so dass es sicher für den Gebrauch mit Kondomen gefördert wird.

Zutatenliste

  •      Benzocain – Ein männlicher Genital Desensibilisator, die verlängern sexuelle Lust hilft. es formuliert ist, um Ejakulation zu verzögern und helfen Ihnen die Kontrolle zu behalten.
  •      PES-8
  •      Polyglycerylmethacryalte
  •      Propylene Glycol

Positiv

  •      Relativ erschwinglichen Preis
  •      Einfach und bequem zu überall nutzen

Negativ

  •      Sicherheitshinweise – nie einnehmen, Augenkontakt zu vermeiden, und beenden Sie mit den ersten Anzeichen von Hautausschlägen
  •      Nur ein Pflaster Lösung für das Problem der vorzeitigen Ejakulation
  •      Kann abfärben Vagina einer Frau und verursachte verringerte Empfindungen

Final Thoughts

Mandelay, abgesehen von der Tatsache, dass es kreativ genannt wird, ist nicht so verschieden von anderen vorzeitige Ejakulation Cremes einander. Es ist ein Instant-Fix, aber nicht vorzeitige Ejakulation und warum es passiert adressieren. Es kann effektiv zu beseitigen überschüssigen Empfindungen bei Männern, die schnelle Ejakulation führen, aber das kann auch ein Problem darstellen zwischen den Partnerinnen – es kann Empfindung des Weibchens zu verringern und verderben das Liebesspiel vor. So ist es ein Fall von zu viel des Guten? Vielleicht, aber wir würden gerne zu einer konkreteren, langfristige Lösung für das Problem, anstatt eine schnelle Creme, die einige Probleme verwendet aktuell tragen wird ausgeschaltet oder Pose-Stick.

1,028 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Mandelay Summary

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

Mandelay

United States

Mandelay is a maximum strength climax control gel available in online stores such as Drugstore.com, CVS, and Walmart. It has only active ingredient, Benzocaine, which is a widely used local anesthetic also found in products such as topical pain relievers and cough drops. It is an FDA-approved over-the-counter drug for numbing nerve endings on contact with the skin.

The instructions for use state that you apply a small amount of Mandelay to the head and shaft of your penis shortly before sexual intercourse. Your penis becomes less sensitive on contact afterwards, and this mechanism is said to help you withstand more stimulation than without it. The product does not interfere with latex, so it is promoted safe for use with condoms.

Ingredient List

  • Benzocaine – A male genital desensitizer that helps prolong sexual pleasure. it is formulated to delay ejaculation and help you stay in control.
  • PES-8
  • Polyglycerylmethacryalte
  • Propylene Glycol

Positives

  • Relatively affordable price
  • Easy and convenient to use anywhere

Negatives

  • Safety warnings – never ingest, avoid contact with eyes, and discontinue use with the first sign of rashes
  • Only a Band-aid solution to the problem of premature ejaculation
  • Can rub off a woman’s vagina and caused decreased sensations

Final Thoughts

Mandelay, apart from the fact that it is creatively named, is not so different from other premature ejaculation creams today. It is an instant fix, but does not address premature ejaculation and why it happens. It can effectively remedy excess sensations in men that cause rapid ejaculation, but this can also pose a problem among the female partners – it can decrease the female’s sensation and spoil the lovemaking ahead. So is it a case of too much of a good thing? Maybe, but we’d like to stick to a more concrete, long-term fix for the problem instead of a quick cream that will wear off or pose some problems used topically.

4,081 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 12, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money