zh-hansjafresende

Magnum Instincts Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Magnum Instincts

United States
1-888-6-MAGNUM

Magnum Instincts ist eine männliche Enhancer, eine synergistische Formulierung pharmazeutischer Qualität Zutaten wie Beta-Alanin, Cordyceps sinensis, Epimedium, Maca Pulver-Extrakt und L-Lysin ist, um nur einige zu nennen. Laut Meinung der Produktinformationen, wird es in erster Linie zu reduzieren den Stress durch eine Unfähigkeit, unter Druck durchzuführen verursacht, aber es wird gesagt, um viel mehr zu tun, wie die Erhöhung der sexuellen Lust und Potenz auf Maximalwerte. Es rühmt sich die Kombination von Ermüdungsbekämpfung , körperliche Ausdauer Verbesserung, Libidosteigerung und sexuelle Restaurierung, damit Sie sich “wie ein Teenager fühlen noch einmal.”

Die Hauptleistungsansprüche der dieses Produkt, das zu sein, wie durch mehrere Studien gezeigt, sind Sexualtrieb und Erregung, die Produktion von Stickstoffmonoxid, die Testosteron-Produktion, eine bessere Spermienqualität, Beweglichkeit und bessere Konsistenz in der Liebe. Das Produkt fördert male enhancement Suchende auf den Menschen mit Magnum Instincts.

Zutatenliste

Beta Alanin, Cordyceps sinensis, Epimedium, Maca Pulver-Extrakt, L-Lysin, L-Citrullin Malat, Gemeiner Bocksdorn und Zink monomethionine, Magnesiumstearat, Siliciumdioxid

Positiv

  •      Listet ergänzende Produkte von Magnum
  •      Adressen Spermien Gesundheit und Lebensqualität, die andere Produkte zum Ziel scheitern
  •      10-Kapsel-Packs sind für diejenigen, die nicht wollen, um langfristig an der Verwendung des Produkts verpflichten fit

Negativ

  •      Zweikapseln-a-day empfohlene Dosierung optimiert werden können
  •      Mangel an klinischen Daten und Bewertungen / Kommentare
  •      Mangelnde sexuelle Verbesserung Fokus (allzu breiten Leistungsansprüche)

Final Thoughts

Magnum Instincts wirkt wie ein sehr starkes und lebensfähigen Anwärter in der sexuellen Verbesserung Szene. Mit den komplementären Ergänzungen und Produkte (wie auch ihre gezielte Marketing), hat sie das Potenzial, um wirklich ganz groß in Einschalten männliche Leistung im Bett. Unser grundlegendes Problem mit sich, ist jedoch, dass sie behauptet, so viele Vorteile zugleich, ohne wirklich mit Zahlen und Beweise. Es ist still auf der klinischen Forschung, die ihre Ursache helfen können. Es ist auch nicht zu helfen, dass sie nicht eine treue Anhängerschaft noch zu genießen, mit keine Bewertungen oder Empfehlungen zu zählen auf. Wir finden diese über und führen uns zu dem Schluss, dass es nicht viel mehr als dieser Formulierung freuen.

950 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Magnum Instincts Summary

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

Magnum Instincts

United States
1-888-6-MAGNUM

Magnum Instincts is a male enhancer that is a synergistic formulation pharmaceutical-grade ingredients such as beta alanine, Cordyceps sinensis, epimedium, maca powder extract, and L-lysine, to name a few. According to its product information, it will first and foremost reduce the stress caused by an inability to perform under pressure, but it is said to do much more, such as increasing sexual desire and potency to maximum levels. It boasts of combining fatigue alleviation, physical endurance improvement, libido enhancement, and sexual restoration to make you “feel like a teenager again.”

The main benefit claims of this product, said to be as demonstrated by multiple studies, are sex drive and arousal, nitric oxide production, testosterone production, better sperm quality, motility, and better consistency in lovemaking. The product encourages male enhancement seekers to man up with Magnum Instincts.

Ingredient List

Beta alanine, Cordyceps sinensis, epimedium, maca powder extract, L-lysine, L-citrulline malate, Lycium barbarum, and zinc monomethionine, magnesium stearate, silicone dioxide

Positives

  • Lists complementary products from Magnum
  • Addresses sperm health and quality, which other products fail to target
  • 10-capsule packs are fit for those who don’t want to commit long-term to using the product

Negatives

  • Two-capsules-a-day recommended dosage can be optimized
  • Lack of clinical data and reviews/testimonials
  • Lack of sexual enhancement focus (too-broad benefit claims)

Final Thoughts

Magnum Instincts comes across as a very strong and viable contender in the sexual enhancement scene. With the complementary supplements and products (as well as its well-targeted marketing), it has the potential to really make it big in powering up male performance in bed. Our fundamental problem with it, however, is that it claims so many benefits at the same time without really offering numbers and evidence. It is silent on clinical research that may help its cause. It also doesn’t help that it doesn’t enjoy a loyal following yet, with no reviews or testimonials to count on. We find this concerning and lead us to conclude that there isn’t much to rejoice over this formulation.

4,243 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 12, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money