zh-hansjafresende

Libido-Max Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Libido-Max

United States

Libido-Max für Männer ist ein männliche Verbesserung Formel, die drei Stufen der Verbesserung schlägt vor: (1) Antrieb und Wunsch, (2) eine verstärkte Durchblutung, und (3) die Leistung und Ausdauer. Er sagt, dass nach jüngsten wissenschaftlichen Forschung, kann L-Arginin die Blutgefäße erweitern und helfen, Durchblutung des Penis zu verbessern. Gute Blutgefäßfunktion ist ebenfalls ein wesentliches Element der Erzeugung und Aufrechterhaltung der Erektion. In Kombination mit gezielten Nahrungsergänzung, die dreistufige Formel unterstützt eine starke, gesunde Libido und fördert die sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit und Genuss.

Für die tägliche Pflege, nehmen 1-4 flüssige weiche Gele in geteilten Dosen. Wenn Sie suchen eine sofortige Reaktion vor Intimität, nehmen bis zu vier flüssige weiche Gele eine Stunde vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr. Nicht über vier Flüssigkeits weiche Gele pro Tag zu gehen.

Zutatenliste

Ausdauer und sich Blend (Maca, ashwagandha, DMG, CDP-Cholin), Libido steigern Mischung (Epimedium, Tribulus terrestris, Yohimbe, L-Tyrosin), Power Max-Blend (L-Arginin, NADH), Bioperine Komplex (Ingwer, langer Pfeffer , Bioperine schwarzer Pfeffer), Sojaöl, Gelatine, Glycerin, gereinigtes Wasser, Bienenwachs, Sojalecithin, Karamellfarbe, Johannisbrot

Positiv

  •      In einer Vielzahl von Geschäften, wie Walgreens und GNC leicht verfügbar
  •      Weiche Gel-Formel kann eine gute Alternative für diejenigen, die es nicht vorziehen, traditionellen Kapseln
  •      Gezielte Nutzen der verstärkten Libido als erster Schritt, um sexuelle Verbesserung

Negativ

  •      Enthält Yohimbe, eine umstrittene Zutat, die auch FDA warnt vor
  •      Die tägliche Einnahme kann bis zu vier weiche Gele schießen – weniger kosteneffizient als wir erwartet hatten!
  •      Fehlt klinischen Befunde auf der Website

Final Thoughts

Wir mögen die Tatsache, dass Libido-Max hat ein Drei-Stufen-Programm die Erwartungen der Benutzer mit dem Produkt ‘zu verwalten. Von Anstiftung besseren Sexualtrieb zu Verbesserung der Durchblutung, können Sie gute Ergebnisse und Erscheinungsformen von regelmäßigen Einsatz erwarten können. Allerdings gibt es mehrere entscheidende Faktoren, wenn das Produkt nicht das Rennen machen. Eines davon ist die empfohlene Tagesdosis, die auf vier weiche Gele erreichen kann. Dies ist kaum kosteneffizient für uns und müssen in einem a-day Dosen optimiert werden. Die Zutatenliste auch fragwürdig wird mit der Anwesenheit von Yohimbe, die wir lieber nicht für seine fragwürdige Sicherheit verwenden. Eine weitere Warnung ist, dass Libido-Max enthält eine Chemikalie, des Staates Kalifornien (Prop 65) bekannt, Geburtsfehler oder andere Fortpflanzungsschäden verursachen.

1,058 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Libido-Max Summary

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

Libido-Max

United States

Libido-Max for men is a male enhancement formula that proposes three stages of improvement: (1) drive and desire, (2) increased blood flow, and (3) performance and stamina. It says that according to recent scientific research, L-arginine may dilate blood vessels and help to enhance penile blood flow. Good blood vessel function is also an essential element of generating and maintaining erection. Combined with targeted nutraceuticals, the three-stage formula supports a strong, healthy libido and promotes sexual performance and enjoyment.

For daily maintenance, take one to four liquid soft gels in divided doses. If you are seeking a more immediate response prior to intimacy, take up to four liquid soft gels an hour before sexual activity. Do not go beyond four liquid soft gels a day.

Ingredient List

Stamina and extending blend (Maca, ashwagandha, DMG, CDP-choline), libido boosting blend (Epimedium, Tribulus terrestris, yohimbe, L-tyrosine), Power Max blend (L-arginine, NADH), Bioperine complex (Ginger, long pepper, Bioperine black pepper), soy bean oil, gelatin, glycerin, purified water, beeswax, soy lecithin, caramel color, St. John’s bread

Positives

  • Readily available in a wide range of stores, such as Walgreens and GNC
  • Soft gel formula may be a good alternative for those who don’t prefer traditional capsules
  • Targeted benefit of enhanced libido as first step to sexual enhancement

Negatives

  • Contains yohimbe, a controversial ingredient that even FDA warns about
  • Daily intake can shoot up to four soft gels – less cost-effective than we expected!
  • Lacks clinical findings on the website

Final Thoughts

We like the fact that Libido-Max created a three-step program to manage users’ expectations of the product. From inciting better sex drive to improving blood flow, you can expect good results and manifestations of regular use. However, there are several crucial factors where the product fails to make the grade. One of these is the recommended daily intake, which can reach up to four soft gels. This is hardly cost-efficient for us and may need to be tweaked into one-a-day doses. The ingredient list also becomes questionable with the presence of yohimbe, which we’d rather not use for its questionable safety. Another warning is that Libido-Max contains a chemical known to the State of California (Prop 65) to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

6,561 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 12, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money