zh-hansjafresende

Excitol Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Excitol

United States

Excitol ist eine männliche Verbesserung ergänzen, die auf dem Tisch eine Reihe von sexuellen Verbesserung Vorteile, darunter höhere Härte, verbesserte Ausdauer und Libido, Erektion optimiert, und Vergnügen Auftrieb, dass nicht alle Männer sind heute in der Lage zu erreichen, bringt. Es kann in weniger als 30 Minuten einwirken und enthält natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, die keine bekannten potentiell schädliche Nebenwirkungen haben. Dieses Nahrungsergänzungsmittel bietet, dass es keine potenziell gefährlichen Bestandteile nicht enthalten, wie Yohimbe. Zwei Kapseln 30 bis 45 Minuten vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr wird empfohlen, die zur Verbesserung Festigkeit, Härte, Stärke und Qualität Orgasmus, sexuelle Ausdauer, Intimität und Freude, dass bis zu 24 Stunden dauern kann.

Zutatenliste

Excitol enthält Ziegenkraut, Rhodiola Wurzel, Maca, Muira Puama, L-Arginin, Longjack Wurzel, Austernextrakt, Damiana, Süßholz, koreanischer Ginseng, Prostata-Drüsen, pygeum africanum, Brennnessel, Dicalciumphosphat, Kaolin, Molke Magnesiumstearat, und Gelatine.

Positiv

  •      Relativ erschwinglichen Preis
  •      Sonderangebote und Rabatte + FREE Flasche
  •      Hat Yohimbe nicht enthalten und konzentriert sich auf den empfohlenen Kräuterextrakten

Negative

  •      Fehlt klinischen Studie und die Ergebnisse zu überprüfen, um die Vorteile durch das Produkt gefördert
  •      Fehlt Informationen und Kontaktdaten des Herstellers
  •      Verzehrempfehlung ist mehr als eine Kapsel pro Tag, die weniger-als-idealen pro unsere Standards ist

final Thoughts

Wir sind mit Excitol für eine Reihe von Gründen, vor allem der freundlichen Preis, den Sonderangebote und Rabatte für mehrere kauft, und der Tatsache, dass es vereint erprobte und bewährte pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe minus Yohimbe gezogen. Das ist ein schönes Verkaufsargument für ein relativ neuer Spieler auf dem Markt. Allerdings muss es eine gute Grundlage der Herstellerangaben, sowie klinische Befunde, die sein Engagement für Qualität und Wirksamkeit zeigen wird. Wenn die empfohlene Tageszufuhr weiter optimiert (eine statt zwei Kapseln) werden, dann kann es möglicherweise zu appellieren und arbeiten besser für uns. Excitol umfasst viele Bereiche der männlichen Sexualfunktion, also ist das ein Pluspunkt.

976 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Excitol Summary

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

Excitol

United States

Excitol is a male enhancement supplement that brings to the table a number of sexual enhancement benefits, including increased hardness, enhanced stamina and libido, optimized erections, and pleasure boost that not all men are able to achieve today. It can work in as little as 30 minutes, and contains natural ingredients that have no known potentially harmful side effects. This dietary supplement boasts that it does not contain any potentially dangerous components such as yohimbe. Two capsules taken 30 to 45 minutes before sexual activity is recommended to help enhance firmness, hardness, orgasm strength and quality, sexual stamina, intimacy, and pleasure that can last up to 24 hours.

Ingredient List

Excitol contains horny goat weed, rhodiola root, maca, muira puama, L-arginine, longjack root, oyster extract, damiana, licorice, Korean ginseng, prostate glandular, pygeum africanum, stinging nettles, dicalcium phosphate, terra alba, whey magnesium stearate, and gelatin.

Positives

  • Relatively affordable price
  • Special deals and discounts + FREE bottle
  • Does not contain yohimbe and focuses on recommended herbal extracts

Negatives

  • Lacks clinical study and findings to verify the benefits promoted by the product
  • Lacks manufacturer’s information and contact details
  • Recommended intake is more than one capsule a day, which is less-than-ideal per our standards

Final Thoughts

We are drawn to using Excitol for a number of reasons, primarily the friendly price tag, the special deals and discounts for multiple buys, and the fact that it brings together tried-and-tested herbal ingredients minus yohimbe. That is a nice selling point for a relatively new player on the market. However, it needs to have a good foundation of manufacturer’s information, as well as clinical findings that will show its commitment to quality and effectiveness. If the recommended daily intake can be further optimized (one instead of two capsules), then it can potentially appeal and work better for us. Excitol covers many areas of male sexual functioning, so that’s a plus point.

3,576 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 12, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money