zh-hansjafresende

Enzyte Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Enzyte

Als eine natürliche männliche Verbesserung Produkt gefördert wird, ist die Enzyte um den Blutfluss in den Penis zu erhöhen, wodurch ihre Größe zu. Abgesehen von temporären Vergrößerung des Penis ist Enzyte auch als erektile Dysfunktion “Intervention” Heilmittel vermarktet. Die Spots sind mit “Smilin Bob”, ein Charakter, trägt immer ein Lächeln – was bedeutet, Zufriedenheit mit der Enzyte steigernde Wirkungen.

Um festzustellen, ob Enzyte wirksam ist oder einfach nur eine Menge heiße Luft hinter Millionen-Dollar-Marketing-Budgets, das wir geprüft seiner Formulierung zu sehen, wie die einzelnen Komponenten erging es gegen andere immer beliebter und besser verkaufen männlichen Verbesserung Produkte auf dem Markt.

Zutaten auf einen Blick

Formulierung Enzyte ist eine natürliche Mischung aus Tribulus terrestris, Niacin, Panax Ginseng, Epimedium, Avena sativa, Zinkoxid, Lepidium meyenii, Muira Puama, Ginkgo biloba, L-Arginin, Sägepalme und andere inerte Bestandteile.

Es ist erwähnenswert, dass die ursprüngliche Formulierung von Enzyte enthielt Yohimbe. Nach 2004, enthält jedoch die neue Formulierung von Enzyte nicht mehr Yohimbe Extrakt wich für potenziell schwere Nebenwirkungen zu kennen.

Positiv

  •      Dosierung gewährleistet die Einhaltung von Anwendern. Die empfohlene Dosis ist eine Tablette pro Tag.
  •      Formulierung enthält Ginkgo Biloba und Epimedium – typische Zutaten in männlichen Verbesserung Produkte durch anekdotische Evidenz unterstützt.
  •      Relativ günstigen Preis mit Geld-zurück-Garantie (auch wenn viele Leute berichten, Schwierigkeiten bei der Ansprache ihrer Kunden-Service-Abteilung und der Bericht nie erhalten ihre Erstattungen)

Negativ

  •      Kunden berichteten Nebenwirkungen wie Durchfall, Schlaflosigkeit, Kopfschmerzen und Nasenbluten.
  •      Möglicherweise irreführend Return Policy-Regeln und viele Menschen beklagen, dass sie nicht erhalten haben richtige Rückerstattungen.
  •      Keine Zeugnisse auf der offiziellen Website.

Final Thoughts

Für unser Geld haben wir wirklich nicht verpassen Enzyte oder ihre Vermarktung lustig aussehenden Kerl. Während wir sind ermutigt, dass Enzyte enthält Ginkgo biloba, der Flavonoid-Glykoside und Terpenoide, die nützlich sind, hat, können wir nicht über die Tatsache, dass viele Menschen nicht in der Lage, dort Geld von diesem Unternehmen zurück zu bekommen und zu erhalten, dass diese mit massiven Dollar ausgegeben TV-Spots der Phantasie sind sie wirklich über Ausgleichs für große Mängel in ihr Produkt. Die meisten der meistverkauften männlichen Verbesserung Produkte jetzt stützen sich größtenteils auf positive Wort Motte Marketing und scheinen mehr Geld ausgeben macht große Produkte eher als große TV-Spots.

So viel wie wir möchten Enzyte bessere Übersicht geben die zahlreichen Kundenbeschwerden und negative Publicity gibt einfach zu viele und zu laut, zu ignorieren.

78,117 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Enzyte Summary

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

Enzyte

Promoted as a natural male enhancement product, Enzyte is said to increase blood flow to the penis, thereby increasing its size.  Aside from temporary enlargement of the penis, Enzyte is also marketed as an erectile dysfunction “intervention” remedy.  The commercials feature “Smilin’ Bob,” a character who always wears a smile – implying satisfaction with Enzyte’s enhancing effects.

To determine if Enzyte is effective or simply a lot of hot air behind million dollar marketing budgets we evaluated its formulation to see how the individual components fared against other more popular and better selling male enhancement products on the market.

Ingredients At A Glance

Enzyte’s formulation is a natural mix of Tribulus terrestris, Niacin, Panax ginseng, Epimedium, Avena sativa, Zinc oxide, Lepidium meyenii, Muira puama, Ginkgo biloba, L-Arginine, Saw palmetto and other inert ingredients.

It is worth noting that the original formulation of Enzyte did contain Yohimbe.  After 2004, however, the new formulation of Enzyte no longer contains Yohimbe extract wich is know for potentially severe side effects.

Positives

  • Dosage assures compliance from users. Recommended dose is one pill a day.
  • Formulation contains Ginkgo Biloba and Epimedium – typical ingredients in male enhancement products supported by anecdotal evidence.
  • Reasonably cheap price with money back guarantee (although many people report difficulty reaching their customer service department and report never receiving their refunds)

Negatives

  • Customers reported side effects such as diarrhea, insomnia, headaches and nosebleeds.
  • Possibly misleading Return Policy rules and many people complain that they did not receive proper refunds.
  • No testimonials on the official site.

Final Thoughts

For our money, we really don’t miss Enzyte or their funny looking marketing guy. While we are encouraged that Enzyte contains Ginkgo biloba, which has flavonoid glycosides and terpenoids that are beneficial, we can’t get past the fact that many people are not able to get there money back from this company and that with those massive dollars being spent of fancy TV commercials are they really over compensating for big shortcomings in their product.  Most of the top selling male enhancement products now available rely mostly on positive word of moth marketing and seem to spend more money making great products rather than great TV commercials.

As much as we would like to give Enzyte better overview the numerous customer complaints and negative publicity are simply too many and too loud to ignore.

99,716 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 12, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money