zh-hansjafresende

Befar Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Befar

Befar etwa 10 bis 15 Minuten vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr in die Öffnung der Harnröhre direkt angewendet, im Gegensatz zu anderen Alprostadil Basis männlichen Verbesserung Medikamente, die durch Injektion oder durch Einfügen Harnröhren Pellets verabreicht werden. Befar (Alprostadil) ist der weltweit erste topische Behandlung der erektilen Dysfunktion. Eingeführt im Jahr 2001, wird Befar Creme als “sicherer” und “schneller” zur Behandlung von Impotenz als Viagra (Alprostadil verfügbar war Jahre vor der beliebte blaue Pille) vertrieben.

Befar wirkt innerhalb von fünf bis 10 Minuten nach der Anwendung, mit der Wirkung dauernd für etwa eine Stunde. Es ebnete den Weg für die nächste Generation von männlichen Verbesserung Cremes mit neueren Formulierungen.

Zutaten auf einen Blick

Alprostadil ist ein Prostaglandin (hormonähnliche Substanz), die Entspannung bestimmter Muskeln im Penis unterstützt und erweitert die Blutgefäße . Diese Maßnahmen erhöhen den Blutfluss in den Penis, die entscheidend bei der Erreichung einer Erektion ist. Alprostadil wurde von der FDA als Behandlung der erektilen Dysfunktion im Jahr 1996 genehmigt.

In klinischen Studien sind die häufigsten Nebenwirkungen Schmerzen Alprostadil Harnwege, Brennen und Rötung an der Einsatzbereich. Andere Nebenwirkungen sind Kopfschmerzen, Schwindel und Herzklopfen.

Positiv

  •      Bequeme Lieferung Methode – direkte Anwendung auf bestimmten Bereich
  •      Wird verwendet, wenn nötig
  •      Keine Pillen bedeutet geringere Chance der Interaktion mit anderen Drogen
  •      Rabatte für Mehrfachrohre

Negativ

  •      Einige Männer können die direkte Anwendung auf die Harnröhre umständlich finden
  •      Produkt ist hitzeempfindlich, muss an einem kühlen Ort aufbewahrt werden und muss nach 30 Tagen im Kühlschrank aufbewahrt werden
  •      Nicht frei von Nebenwirkungen und kann mit anderen Medikamenten interagieren

Final Thoughts

Convenience ist der Hauptvorteil Befar als männliche Verbesserung Produkt. Sie benutzen es nur, wenn Sie es brauchen. Aber wenn Sie es tun, hat es zur Hand zu sein, was für ein Aufwand sein kann, da Befar muss an einem kühlen Ort gelagert werden. Einmal durch Hitze beschädigt werden, ist Alprostadil nicht gut für Sie.

Während einige Verbraucher können sie wirksam gefunden haben, geben wir nicht Befar den Daumen nach oben, denn wie andere Potenzmittel, ist es nicht die zugrunde liegenden Ursachen der männlichen sexuellen Funktionsstörung anzugehen. Es kann helfen, eine Erektion zu erreichen, aber Sie wären besser dran versuchen die neueren topischen männlichen Verbesserung Produkte oder nehmen eine natürliche männliche Verbesserung Ergänzung, die verbessern Ihre allgemeine sexuelle Gesundheit hilft.

9,942 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Befar Summary

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

Befar

Befar is applied about 10 to 15 minutes before intercourse directly in the orifice of the urethra, as opposed to other Alprostadil-based male enhancement medications which are administered via injection or by inserting urethral pellets. Befar (Alprostadil) is the world’s first topical potential treatment for erectile dysfunction. Introduced in 2001, Befar cream is marketed as a “safer” and “quicker” potential treatment for impotence than Viagra (Alprostadil was available years before the popular blue pill).

Befar usually takes effect within five to 10 minutes after application, with the effects lasting for about an hour. It paved the way for the next generation of male enhancement creams with newer formulations.

Ingredients at a Glance

Alprostadil is a prostaglandin (hormone-like substance) that helps relax certain muscles in the penis and widens blood vessels. These actions increase the flow of blood to the penis, which is crucial in achieving an erection. Alprostadil was approved by the FDA as an erectile dysfunction potential treatment in 1996.

In clinical trials, the most common Alprostadil side effects include urinary tract pain, burning sensation, and redness at the application area. Other reported side effects include headaches, dizziness, and palpitations.

Positives

  • Convenient delivery method – direct application to specific area
  • Used when needed
  • No pills means lesser chance of interaction with other drugs
  • Discounts on multiple tubes

Negatives

  • Some men may find the direct application to the urethra awkward
  • Product is heat sensitive, has to be kept in a cool place, and needs to be refrigerated after 30 days
  • Not free from side effects and may interact with other medications

Final Thoughts

Convenience is Befar’s main benefit as a male enhancement product. You only use it when you need it. But when you do need it, it has to be close at hand, which may be a hassle since Befar needs to be stored in a cool place. Once damaged by heat, Alprostadil is no good to you.

While some consumers may have found it effective, we won’t give Befar the thumbs up because like other impotence drugs, it does not address the underlying causes of male sexual dysfunction. It may help you achieve an erection but you’d be better off trying the newer topical male enhancement products or taking a natural male enhancement supplement that helps improve your overall sexual health.

14,008 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 12, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money