zh-hansjafresende

Androfen Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Androfen

Androfen ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zur Stärkung der Manneskraft, die eine Schlüssel Wirkstoff, freie und bioverfügbare Testosteron-Spiegel zu steigern hat. Es zielt auch auf die Libido und Muskelmasse zu erhöhen, während sie Körperfett reduziert. Laut klinischen Studien am Menschen wurde diese wichtige Zutat gezeigt, dass freies Testosteron erhöhen, steigern Libido und Leistung, und zu fördern Muskel Gesundheit und Ton.

Testosteron ist ein wichtiger Faktor zu betrachten, denn es ist ein Hormon, das in erster Linie von Männern durch ihre Hoden produziert, und es ist für die männlichen sekundären Geschlechtsmerkmale wie erhöhte Knochen-und Muskelmasse, Haarwachstum, und Libido verantwortlich. Freies Testosteron ist Testosteron im Blut und ist bioverfügbar. Beachten Sie aber, weil Sie zusätzliche Unterstützung (z. B. in Form von männlichen Verbesserung) von der Zeit, die Sie Ihre Mitte zu erreichen müssen möglicherweise späten 30er Jahre und vor allem nach Alter, wenn deutlich niedriger Testosteronspiegel kann Ihre Stimmung, Energie, Knochendichte auswirken, und Muskelmasse.

Zutatenliste

Eigene Mischung enthält vorteilhaft Kräuter wie Bockshornklee (Samen)-Extrakt, Tribulus terrestris (oberirdischen Teile und Obst) zu extrahieren, Tongkat Ali (root / Rhizom) zu extrahieren, und einem Energie Mischung aus Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen.

Positiv

  •      Dedicated Fokus auf Testosteron und seine Vorteile für männliche sexuelle Gesundheit
  •      Einzigartige Mischung aus Kräuterextrakten, Vitaminen und Mineralien

Negativ

  •      Fehlt Aufmerksamkeit auf weitreichende Vorteile, wie z. B. auf Orgasmen und sexuelle Ausdauer
  •      Mangel an klinischen Daten für die Leistungsansprüche verbürgen
  •      Mangel an wichtigen Details Produkt Bestell-und Standortsicherheit

Final Thoughts

Wir empfehlen sehr Androfen für die Umsetzung der Scheinwerfer auf das gravierende Problem der Testosteronmangel, die zu Gewichtszunahme, Verlust von Muskelmasse, Müdigkeit, Stimmungsschwankungen, geringe Libido, und der Verlust der Knochenmasse, um einige zu nennen in Verbindung gebracht wurde. Mit diesem männlichen Ergänzung, wird geschätzt, dass zwei Kapsel pro Tag (mit Übung) kann dazu beitragen, Ihren Körper freies Testosteron in etwa sechs Wochen, und in den Prozess auch Ihre Libido zu verbessern. Allerdings finden wir einen Mangel an Informationen auf der offiziellen Website, insbesondere auf andere praktische Vorteile wie Erektionsgröße (sogenannte Penisvergrößerung), Orgasmus-Qualität, und sexuelle Ausdauer. Androfen Trägern befassen müssen diese wichtigen Aspekte, um eine sehr wettbewerbsfähiges Produkt in einem hart umkämpften Umfeld sexuelle Verbesserung nach vorne zu bringen.

1,807 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Androfen Summary

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

Androfen

Androfen is a dietary supplement for male sexual enhancement that has a key active ingredient to boost free and bioavailable testosterone levels. It also aims to increase libido and muscle mass while it reduced body fat. According to human clinical trials, this key ingredient was shown to increase free testosterone, boost sex drive and performance, and promote muscle health and tone.

Testosterone is an important factor to consider because it is a hormone produced primarily by men through their testes, and it is responsible for male secondary sex characteristics such as increased bone and muscle mass, hair growth, and libido. Free testosterone is testosterone in your bloodstream and is bioavailable. Beware, though, because you may need extra support (such as in the form of male enhancement) by the time you reach your mid to late 30s and especially by age, when significantly lower testosterone levels may impact your mood, energy, bone density, and muscle mass.

Ingredient List

Proprietary blend includes beneficial herbs such as fenugreek (seed) extract, tribulus terrestris (aerial parts and fruit) extract, tongkat ali (root/rhizome) extract, and an energy blend of vitamins and minerals.

Positives

  • Dedicated focus on testosterone and its benefits to male sexual health
  • Unique blend of herbal extracts, vitamins, and minerals

Negatives

  • Lacks attention on wide-ranging benefits, such as on orgasms and sexual endurance
  • Lack of clinical data to vouch for benefit claims
  • Deficiency in important details of product ordering and site security

Final Thoughts

We highly commend Androfen for putting the spotlight on the serious problem of testosterone deficiency, which has been linked to weight gain, loss of muscle mass, fatigue, moodiness, low libido, and loss of bone mass, to name a few. With this male enhancement supplement, it is estimated that two capsule a day (along with exercise) can help increase your body’s free testosterone in about six weeks, and in the process also improve your sex drive. However, we find a dearth of information on the official website, especially on other practical benefits such as erectile size (so-called penis enlargement), orgasm quality, and sexual endurance. Androfen makers need to address these important aspects to be able to bring forward a highly competitive product in a highly competitive sexual enhancement environment.

5,810 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 12, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money