zh-hansjafresende

Zenerx Summary

Zenerx Rating: 4th
Overall Success Rate: 79.5%
Last Updated: November 16, 2017


Mehr Vertrauen, sexuelle Attraktivität, Ausstrahlung, Zufriedenheit und Beziehungsqualität – “. Zenerx-Effekt” das ist der beworbenen Zenerx ist eine männliche Verbesserung Ergänzung, die wie andere führende Ergänzungsprodukte arbeitet durch die Erhöhung der Blutfluss in den Penis und hilft auch, Steigerung der Libido und Boost-Energie.

Zenerx wird von Everest Ernährung, eine relativ neue Ergänzung Hersteller hergestellt. Es ist Teil der Everest-Linie von natürlichen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln sicher. Aber sicher nicht unbedingt voll wirksam und die Zeugnisse auf Zenerx der offiziellen Website und angeschlossenen Websites zur Verfügung gestellt scheint unglaubwürdig.

Zutaten auf einen Blick

Die Formel enthält “Standard”-Zutaten wie Tribulus Terrestris, L-Arginin, Catuaba, Ginkgo biloba, Ginseng, Maca, und Zink, die in der Regel in natürlichen männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzungen zu finden sind. Es bietet auch traditionellen Zutaten, die nicht immer in anderen männlichen Verbesserung Produkte wie Shilajit und Tongkat Ali zu finden sind.

Mumijo ist eine ayurvedische Substanz von mindestens 85 Mineralien in Ionenform, die die Wirkungen von Stickstoffmonoxid, die jeder Mensch braucht, um eine Erektion zu produzieren, verbessert zusammen. Einige Studien zeigen auch, dass das Kraut Tongkat Ali kann dazu beitragen, Sexualtrieb und Funktion bei Männern durch Hilfe beim Aufbau Testosteron.

Die Zutaten sind vielversprechend, aber der Hersteller hat noch keine Informationen über das Verhältnis der Zutaten noch ein Know Nebenwirkungen von einigen dieser Zutaten, die nicht in anderen meistverkaufte Verbesserung Produkte erscheinen werden.

Positiv

  •      Enthüllt wichtigsten Zutaten
  •      Extrakte sind standardisiert, nach offiziellen Webseite
  •      Hergestellt in den USA
  •      Bietet Rabatte auf mehrere Flaschen

Negativ

  •      Hat möglichen Nebenwirkungen von mehreren nicht gemeinsam wichtigsten Zutaten nicht diskutieren
  •      Nur wenige Studien haben auf Shilajit, eines dieser Schlüsselbestandteile vorgenommen
  •      Empfohlen von einem gewissen Dr. Shah, aber Website nicht Anmeldeinformationen des Arztes bieten
  •      Testimonials sind auch strukturierte und kann nicht alles real sein. Auch alle Zeugnisse angeblich von Männern über 40 Jahren, die jüngeren Konsumenten vom Kauf abhalten können kommen.

Final Thoughts

Als natürlichen männlichen Verbesserung ergänzen, Zenerx punktet in Sicherheit, wie die meisten anderen führenden Marken. Aber auch mit wenig bekannten Zutaten in ihrer Formel, kann der Hersteller die tatsächlich verringert die Fähigkeit des Produkts, um den Blutfluss in den Penis für einige Männer zu erhöhen. Wir haben zwar einige vielversprechende Ergebnisse aus diesem Produkt gesehen, glauben wir, dies kann den Menschen mit bestimmten Funktionsstörungen begrenzt werden und nicht auf die Mehrheit der Männer an. Mit besseren Produkte würde es nicht schaden, mehr Forschung zu tun, um zu sehen, ob es bessere Alternativen für Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse.

Zenerx Reviewed by Men's Health Institute. Rating:79.5%
108,774 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

deenesfrjazh-hans

Zenerx Summary

Zenerx Rating: 4th
Overall Success Rate: 79.5%
Last Updated: October 16, 2014

Zenerx
Official Site: Zenerx.com

Increased confidence, sexual attractiveness, charisma, satisfaction, and relationship quality – this is the advertised “Zenerx effect.” Zenerx is a male enhancement supplement that works like other leading supplement products by increasing blood flow to the penis and also helps increase libido and boost energy.

Zenerx is manufactured by Everest Nutrition, a relatively new supplement manufacturer. It is part of Everest’s line of safe natural health supplements. But safe doesn’t necessarily mean totally effective and the testimonials provided on Zenerx’s official website and affiliated sites seem to lack credibility.

Ingredients at a Glance

The formula contains “standard” ingredients like Tribulus terrestris, L-arginine, Catuaba, Ginkgo biloba, Ginseng, Maca, and Zinc that are usually found in natural male enhancement supplements. It also features traditional ingredients that are not always found in other male enhancement products like Shilajit and Tongkat ali.

Shilajit is an Ayurvedic substance composed of at least 85 minerals in ionic form which enhances the effects of nitric oxide, which every man needs to produce an erection. Some studies also show that the herb Tongkat ali may help boost sex drive and function in men by helping build testosterone.

The ingredients are promising but the manufacturer does not provide any information about the ratio of ingredients nor an know side effects from some of these ingredients that do not appear in other top selling enhancement products.

Positives

  • Reveals key ingredients
  • Extracts are standardized, according to official website
  • Manufactured in the U.S.
  • Provides discounts on multiple bottles

Negatives

  • Does not discuss potential side effects of several non common key ingredients
  • Few studies have been made on Shilajit, one of these key ingredients
  • Recommended by a certain Dr. Shah, but site does not provide doctor’s credentials
  • Testimonials are too structured and may not all be real. Also all testimonials supposedly come from men over age 40, which may deter younger consumers from buying.

Final Thoughts

As a natural male enhancement supplement, Zenerx scores high in safety like most other leading brands. But by also including little known ingredients in their formula, the manufacturer may have actually decreased the product’s ability to increase the flow of blood to the penis for some men. While we have seen some promising results from this product, we feel this may be limited to men with certain dysfunction and may not apply to the majority of men. With better products available it wouldn’t hurt to do more research to see if there are better alternatives for your particular needs.

Zenerx Reviewed by Men's Health Institute. Rating:79.5%
110,020 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 16, 2014
Editor's Choice
Buy Zenerx
ZENERX - 1 MONTH
ZENERX - 1 MONTH
$59.95
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code Captcha
Scroll to top