zh-hansjafresende

Virilitrac® Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Virilitrac®

Als männliche Verbesserung Produkt, Es wird gesagt, um Männlichkeit durch Verbesserung der Blutfluss zum Schwellkörper zu fördern. Im Gegensatz zu Viagra, die mit Nebenwirkungen wie Kopfschmerzen verbunden ist, wird Virilitrac nicht für Männer, die mit organischen Nitraten und / oder Herz-Medikamente sind kontraindiziert. Virilitrac ist eine männliche Verbesserung Ergänzung entwickelt, um Männer, die mit ihrer Leistung im Schlafzimmer unglücklich sind zu helfen. Bodybuilder, aber auch Männer, die BPH oder benigne Prostatahyperplasie haben, können auch von der Einnahme dieses Nahrungsergänzungsmittel profitieren.

Unsere Bewertung der Virilitrac auf seine Bestandteile zu konzentrieren, sowie die beworbenen Ansprüche.

Zutaten auf einen Blick

Virilitrac enthält Vitamine und Mineralstoffe, wie Vitamin B1, B2, B5, B6, Vitamin E und Zink. Es bietet auch der männlichen steigernde Komponenten wie Tribulus Terrestris, Yohimbe Rindenextrakt, koreanischer Ginseng Wurzel, Muira Puama, Damiana-Blätter und Schisandra-Beeren-Extrakt.

Auch in der Formulierung (je zwei Tabletten) enthalten 100 mg Roh Hoden Konzentrat. Da die genaue Quelle des Konzentrats wird nicht offenbart, würden wir eine Vermutung, dass es aus einer tierischen Quelle riskieren.

Positiv

  •      Das Produkt enthält bewährte männlich steigernde Komponenten wie Tribulus Terrestris und Yohimbe-Extrakt.
  •      Das Produkt enthält Sägepalme, die gezeigt wurde, um BPH-Patienten zu helfen.
  •      Das Produkt ist nicht für Benutzer, die auf Nitrate / Herzmittel-Therapie kontraindiziert.

Negativ

  •      Formulierung kann nicht hoch genug Konzentrationen von Penis-Verbesserung-Komponenten.
  •      Während Produkt wird als nicht toxische Nebenwirkungen schrieben, kann es nicht mit der Nahrung oder Getränke, die Tyramin genommen werden.
  •      Testimonials sind knapp und die beste männliche Verbesserung Produkt auf dem Markt nicht sein.

Final Thoughts

Es sei darauf hingewiesen, daß die Anzahl von Bestandteilen in einem Produkt ist nicht immer eine Garantie für die Wirksamkeit werden. Oft wird Potenz für die Herstellung eines Mehrkomponentenprodukts beeinträchtigt. Dies ist der Fall mit diesem Produkt, das 18 Zutaten aber nicht genug, Yohimbe, Tribulus oder Epimedium (in der Formulierung nicht vorhanden), damit es eine komplette männliche Verbesserung Ergänzung zu machen hat.

Der Preis kann auch eine Abzweigung für einige Verbraucher. 52 $ für 60 Kapseln, können Männer, die auf der Suche nach der besten Penis Enhancer sind für eine ausreichend gute, aber preiswerte Produkt zu begleichen. Das ist schade, weil die Hersteller gerechtfertigt hatte das Preisschild mit einer glaubwürdigen Garantie der Wirksamkeit, wäre es leicht, die Verbraucher davon zu überzeugen, mit ihrem Geld zu trennen. Natürlich mit dem Fehlen von Referenzen online, dass das Ziel schwieriger zu erreichen sein.

10,116 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Virilitrac® Summary

Last Updated: June 15, 2017

Virilitrac®

As a male enhancement product, It is said to promote virility by enhancing blood flow to erectile tissue. Unlike Viagra, which is associated with side effects like headaches, Virilitrac is not contraindicated for men who are using organic nitrates and/or heart medications. Virilitrac is a male enhancement supplement designed to help men who are unhappy with their performance in the bedroom. Bodybuilders, as well as men who have BPH or benign prostatic hyperplasia, may also benefit from taking this supplements.

Our evaluation of Virilitrac will focus on its ingredients, as well as its advertised claims.

Ingredients at a Glance

Virilitrac contains vitamins and minerals such as Vitamin B1, B2, B5, B6, Vitamin E and Zinc. It also boasts of male-enhancing components such as Tribulus Terrestris, Yohimbe bark extract, Korean ginseng root, Muira Puama, Damiana leaves and Schisandra berry extract.

Also included in the formulation (per two tablets) is 100 mg of Raw Testicular Concentrate. As the exact source of the concentrate isn’t disclosed, we would hazard a guess that it’s from an animal source.

Positives

  • Product contains proven male-enhancing components such as Tribulus Terrestris and Yohimbe extract.
  • Product contains Saw Palmetto, which has been shown to help BPH patients.
  • Product is not contraindicated for users who are on nitrates/heart medication regimen.

Negatives

  • Formulation may not have high enough concentrations of penis-enhancing components.
  • While product is advertised as having no toxic side effects, it cannot be taken with food or drinks containing Tyramine.
  • Testimonials are scarce and may not be the best male enhancement product available in the market.

Final Thoughts

It should be noted that the number of ingredients in a product isn’t always a help of effectiveness. Often, potency is compromised in favor of producing a multi-component product. Such is the case with this product, which has 18 ingredients but not enough Yohimbe, Tribulus, or Epimedium (absent in the formulation) to make it a complete male enhancement supplement.

The price may also be a turn-off for some consumers. At $52 for 60 capsules, men who are on the lookout for the best penis enhancer may settle for a good-enough but reasonably priced product. This is a shame because had the manufacturers justified the price tag with a credible help of effectiveness, it would be easy to convince the consumers to part with their money. Of course, with the lack of testimonials online, that goal may be harder to accomplish.

14,288 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday June 15, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money