zh-hansjafresende

SizeGenetics Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

SizeGenetics

1-800-209-1670
United States

Größe Genetik ist ein Penis-Extender-Produkt, das die einzige, mit Echt vor und nach Fotos zu sein behauptet. Es wirbt selbst als “die bequemste Gerät in der Welt”, mit seiner ultimativen Komfort 58 Way-System als Standard. Diese Penis Zugvorrichtung behauptet, dass es helfen kann, zu verlängern Ihren Penis leicht durch Zoll, bietet kostenlose Übungen zur Stärkung der Erektion ist ursprünglich entworfen, um mit Krümmungskorrektur helfen, und verbessert das Vertrauen zwischen den Blättern.

Größe Genetics Banner auch, dass es verwendet nur medizinischem Material, das nicht leicht haben biegen oder Rost. Sein Gerät, nach ihrer Website, kommt auch mit seiner einzigartigen Art und Weise 58 ultimative Komfortsystem und einem gepolsterten Gummi “Komfortriemen”, die nicht geschnitten wird die Blutzufuhr. Es verspricht “ultimativen Komfort” als Namen des Penis Verbesserung Spiel.

Inhaltsliste

Die Größe Genetics ultimative System enthält folgende in einem Paket: die Penis-Extender, massiven 2300g Spannung, 2 Multifunktionsköpfe, Lehr-DVD, ultimative Gerät Spannungsniveaus, Ledertasche, Reisetasche, Revita Creme Nachsorge Feuchtigkeitscreme und Traction Plus-Pulver

Positiv

  •      Bietet Komplettpaket + Bonus-Gegenstände
  •      Adressen nicht nur Penislänge, sondern auch Krümmung

Negativ

  •      Kommt mit dem Betrieb verbundenen Gefahren der Penisverlängerung Geräte
  •      Fehlt Informationen über die tatsächliche Größe Genetics Material und Zusammensetzung
  •      Bietet keine andere männliche Verbesserung Vorteile von Ergänzungen

Final Thoughts

Es gibt große Anstrengung und eine edle Absicht bei der Schaffung dieser Penis-Extender, und seine gründliche Produktinformationen und Referenzen sind ein Plus für potenzielle Kunden. Ein einzelnes Paket gekauft mit allem, was Sie für Penisverlängerung, einschließlich Spannung, multifunktionalen Köpfen und Produkt Fall für diskrete Behandlung und die ordnungsgemäße Lagerung müssen kommen. Allerdings gibt es Lücken zu füllen, vor allem, weil diese Form der männlichen Verbesserung verpasst die Vorteile der Ergänzung, wie verbesserte Erektionen und sexuelle Energie von innen kommen. Wir helfen aber auch zu schätzen wissen, welche Materialien der Penis-Extender ist genau der für das medizinische Überlegung besteht, wie Allergie.

877 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

SizeGenetics Summary

Last Updated: August 17, 2017

SizeGenetics

1-800-209-1670
United States

Size Genetics is a penis extender product that claims to be the only one with real before and after photos. It touts itself as “the most comfortable device in the world,” with its Ultimate Comfort 58 Way System as standard. This penis traction device claims that it can help extend your penis easily by inches, boasts free exercises to help strengthen erections, is originally designed to help with curvature correction, and helps improve your confidence in between sheets.

Size Genetics also banners that it only uses medical-grade materials that do not easily bend or rust. Its device, according to its website, also comes with its unique 58 way Ultimate Comfort System and a padded rubber “comfort strap” that does not cut off the blood supply. It promises “ultimate comfort” as the name of the penis enhancement game.

Ingredient List

The Size Genetics Ultimate System contains the following in a single package: the penis extender, massive 2300g tension, 2 multi-functional heads, instructional DVD, ultimate device tension levels, leather case, travel case, Revita Cream aftercare moisturizer, and Traction Plus powder

Positives

  • Offers complete package + bonus items
  • Addresses not just penis length, but also curvature

Negatives

  • Comes with the inherent dangers of penis extension devices
  • Lacks information on actual Size Genetics material and composition
  • Does not provide other male enhancement benefits of supplements

Final Thoughts

There is great effort and a noble intention in the creation of this penis extender, and its thorough product information and testimonials are a plus for potential customers. A single package purchased come with all that you need for penis extension, including tension, multi-functional heads, and product case for discreet handling and proper storage. However, there are gaps to be filled, particularly because this form of male enhancement misses out on the benefits of supplementation, such as enhanced erections and sexual energy coming from within. We would also appreciate knowing what materials the penis extender is exactly composed of for any health consideration, such as allergy.

2,692 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday August 17, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money