zh-hansjafresende

Progene Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Progene

Progene Tägliche Komplex wird als natürliche Testosteron-Ergänzung für anhaltendes, natürliche Energie den ganzen Tag aufgestellt, ohne den unerwünschten Absturz von typischen Energy-Drinks. Mehr als Energie, so heißt es, gute Aufmerksamkeit auf Körperbau, Lebensweise, und die allgemeine Gesundheit zu zahlen. Erhöhte Testosteronspiegel, zum Beispiel, können die Muskelentwicklung zu fördern, verbessern die Trainings und dienen als wichtiges Sexualhormon und sexuelles Interesse Optimierer. Was ihre doppelte Wirkung Formel soll bieten sind klinisch Testosteron-Vorstufen und seltenen Kräuterextrakten, um zu helfen Ihrem Körper die natürliche Produktion des wichtigsten männlichen Hormons.

Inhaltsliste

Longjack (Eurycoma longifolia), DHEA, Sägepalme Beeren-Extrakt, Damiana Blatt, Sarsaparilla Wurzel, jamaikanischen Ingwer-Wurzel, Muira Puama-Extrakt, Ginseng-Wurzel, Koreanisch, Chinesisch rot Panax Ginseng-Wurzel und Tienchi, Haferstroh Extrakt, Brennesselextrakt, Lycopin, Juckbohne Samen, Schlafbeere Wurzel, Süßholzwurzel, Tinospora cordifolia Blatt, Muskatnuss Samen, Tribulus Terrestris.

Positiv

  •      Umfassende Sicherheit und klinischen Daten Informationen
  •      Produktvergleich

Negativ

  •      Auf der teuren Seite
  •      Können auch andere als die Libido und sexuelle Interesse Sex Probleme nicht lösen, da diese über Testosteron Fragen gehen

Final Thoughts

Progene gibt einen eindrucksvollen Einstieg in die sexuelle Verbesserung Markt mit seinen strategischen wissenschaftliche Methode, um Testosteron Enhancement. Dieses Hormon, ein sehr Einfluss eine für männliche Organe und Funktionen, ist dies eine gute Nachricht für diejenigen, die nicht nur ihre Sexualtrieb, sondern auch ihre Leistung in der Turnhalle zu verbessern (für Muskelaufbau, zum Beispiel) und ihre alltäglichen Aufgaben und Verantwortlichkeiten . Aber wir haben immer betont, dass wir wollen, dass gute Fokus auf männliche Verbesserung Eigenschaften für uns, ein Produkt eine hervorragende Bewertung zu geben. In diesem Fall Probleme wie Erektionsstörungen und vorzeitige Ejakulation hinausgehen, Hormonspiegel und auch müssen konzertierte Aktion und Aufmerksamkeit. Wenn Sie gut abgerundeten sexuelle Verbesserung wollen, können Progene akzeptabel genug, aber nicht herausragend sein. Erfahren Sie den Unterschied mit Details wie seine Zusammensetzung, Leistungsansprüche und andere Informationen mitteilen.

934 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Progene Summary

Last Updated: April 13, 2017

Progene
www.Progene.com

Progene Daily Complex is positioned as a natural testosterone supplement for experiencing sustained, natural energy throughout the day, without the unwanted crash from typical energy drinks. More than energy, it is said to pay good attention to physique, lifestyle, and overall health. Increased testosterone levels, for instance, can stimulate muscle development, improve workout, and serve as a key sex hormone and sexual interest optimizer. What its dual action formula is said to offer are clinically proven testosterone precursors and rare herbal extracts to help support your body’s natural production of the important male hormone.

Ingredient List

Longjack (Eurycoma longifolia), DHEA, saw palmetto berry extract, damiana leaf, sarsaparilla root, Jamaican ginger root, muira puama extract, eleuthero root, Korean, Chinese red Panax and Tienchi ginseng root, oat straw extract, stinging nettle extract, lycopene, mucuna pruriens seeds, Withania somnifera root, licorice root, tinospora cordifolia leaf, nutmeg seed, Tribulus terrestris.

Positives

  • Comprehensive safety and clinical data information
  • Product comparison

Negatives

  • On the pricey side
  • May not solve sex problems other than libido and sexual interest, as these go beyond testosterone issues

Final Thoughts

Progene makes an impressive introduction into the sexual enhancement market with its strategic scientific approach to testosterone enhancement. This hormone being a very influence one for male bodies and functions, this is good news for those looking to enhance not just their sex drive, but also their performance in the gym (for muscle-building, for example) and their everyday tasks and responsibilities. But we have always emphasized that we want good focus on male enhancement properties for us to give a product an outstanding rating. In this case, issues such as erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation go beyond hormone levels and also need concentrated action and attention. If you want well-rounded sexual enhancement, Progene may be acceptable enough but not outstanding. Learn to tell the difference using details such as its composition, benefit claims, and other information.

2,222 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday April 13, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money