zh-hansjafresende

Prelox Blue Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Prelox Blue

Herbalife
P.O. Box 80210
Los Angeles, CA 90080-0210
United States
1-866-866-4744

Erstellt von Herbalife ist Prelox Blau eine männliche Verbesserung Ergänzung mit L-Arginin und Pycnogenol formuliert zu unterstützen männliche sexuelle Gesundheit. Sechzig Tabletten werden in einer Flasche enthalten ist, und zwei Tabletten werden empfohlen, täglich für die gewünschten Ergebnisse zweimal eingenommen werden. Wir sind für mehr Details in das Produkt, wie FAQs, Referenzen und komplette Produktangebote und Studien suchen, aber die offizielle Website selbst nicht diese Stücke von Informationen.

Inhaltsliste

Wir können die komplette Zutatenliste Prelox Blau nicht finden. Das Produkt Kopie konzentriert sich auf die beiden wichtigsten Zutaten, die sind (1) L-Arginin, eine Aminosäure, einer der Bausteine von Eiweiß, und (2) Pycnogenol, die aus einem Extrakt von Französisch maritimen Pinienrinde gewonnen wird.

Positiv

  •      Gehört zu einer Familie von etablierten Ergänzungsmittel

Negativ

  •      Erheblichen Mangel an Produktinformationen
  •      Keine Informationen über die Geld-zurück Garantie
  •      Unklare auf bestimmte männliche sexuelle Verbesserung Vorteile

Final Thoughts

Wir freuen uns über die Aufnahme von L-Arginin und Pycnogenol in der Formulierung, wie diese beiden sind für die erhöhte Durchblutung und bessere Durchblutung. Kreislauf-Funktion ist wichtig, um die Fortpflanzungsfähigkeit, so dass jede Unterstützung, die Sie für eine optimale Durchblutung bekommen kann, ist willkommen. Dies ist jedoch, wo die positiven Punkte des Prelox Blau Ende. Versuchen Sie, wie wir, die wir nicht glaubwürdig Produktinformationen finden – FAQs, komplette Zutatenliste, Kundenrezensionen und Zeugnisse, und, ganz besonders, klinische Daten oder Forschung auf seine Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit zu zeigen. Es gibt diese riesige Lücke im Wissen, dass jemand aus dem Kauf des Produkts behindern. Da unsere allgemeine Beratung geht, bleiben Sie weg von einem Produkt, das Sie hält in der Dunkelheit, wie es funktioniert und bietet männliche Verbesserungseffekte.

1,004 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Prelox Blue Summary

Last Updated: August 17, 2017

Prelox Blue

Herbalife
P.O. Box 80210
Los Angeles, CA 90080-0210
United States
1-866-866-4744

Created by Herbalife, Prelox Blue is a male enhancement supplement formulated with L-arginine and Pycnogenol to support male sexual health. Sixty tablets are included in a single bottle, and two tablets are recommended to be taken twice every day for desired results. We are looking for more details into the product, such as FAQs, testimonials, and complete product offerings and studies, but the official website itself do not provide these pieces of information.

Ingredient List

We cannot find the complete ingredient list of Prelox Blue. The product copy focuses on its two primary ingredients, which are (1) L-arginine, an amino acid, one of the building blocks of protein, and (2) Pycnogenol, which is derived from an extract of French maritime pine bark.

Positives

  • Belongs to a family of established supplements

Negatives

  • Severe lack of product information
  • No information on money back guarantee
  • Unclear on specific male sexual enhancement benefits

Final Thoughts

We appreciate the inclusion of L-arginine and Pycnogenol in the formulation, as these two are for increased blood flow and better circulation. Circulatory function is important to reproductive function, so any support you can get for optimal circulation is welcome. However, this is where the positive points of Prelox Blue end. Try as we may, we cannot find credible product information – FAQs, complete ingredient list, customer reviews and testimonials, and, most especially, clinical data or research to show its safety and efficacy. There’s this massive gap in knowledge that will hinder anyone from purchasing the product. As our general advice goes, stay away from a product that keeps you in the dark as to how it works and provides male enhancing effects.

2,714 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday August 17, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money