zh-hansjafresende

Paravol Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Paravol

Paravol soll speziell für die, die schauen, um die Intensität und Dauer ihrer Orgasmus erhöhen konstruiert werden. Gemäß Produktbezeichnung Kopie, hat es eine einzigartige geschützte Mischung namens Ophenafil Hcl, zur Erhöhung der Testosteronspiegel und hilft Ihnen festere und vollere Erektionen produzieren soll – für eine drastisch erhöht Vergnügen in jeder sexuelle Erfahrung.

Die besonderen Vorteile dieses gefördert männliche Verbesserung sind (1) erzeugen eine deutlich angenehmere sexuelle Erfahrung, (2) natürliche Weise zu stimulieren die körpereigene Testosteron-Produktion, und (3) eine erhöhte Dauer und mehrere Kontraktionen.

Inhaltsliste

Horny Goat Weed 10% icarin, Tribulus Terrestris Ext 40%, Long Jack (Eurycoma longifolia) (ab 20: 1Extract), Avena Sativa 4: 1Extract, L-Arginin HCl, Chrysin Pulver, Maca Pulver, Muira Puama Kraut Pwd, Catuaba Bark Pulver (Von Extract 4: 1), Cissus Quadrangularis Pulver, Sarsaparilla (Smilax Pulver), Calcium-D-Glucarat, Brennnessel Pulver (Urtica Dioica), Diindolylmethane, Rhodiola Rosea Extrakt 1%

Positiv

  •      Spezifische sexuelle Wellness Anspruch, die Lautstärke Verbesserung ist
  •      Achtet auf Samenproduktion und die Fruchtbarkeit Potenzial

Negativ

  •      Fehlt klinischen Daten und Erkenntnisse zur Sicherung seiner Fülle von sexuellen Ansprüche
  •      Empfohlene Dosierung ist mehr als eine Kapsel pro Tag
  •      Alle Vorteile, um mit fortgesetzte Nutzung der mindestens 8 Wochen manifestieren

Final Thoughts

Paravol gewinnt Punkte für seine spezifischen männlichen Verbesserung Versprechungen, die nicht nur auf Erektionen, Libido und sexuelle Ausdauer, sondern auch auf die Spermaproduktion und die Fruchtbarkeit Potenzial zu zentrieren. Zwar heißt es, dass die Leistungen können offensichtlich in so früh wie 7 Tage sein, glauben wir, dass die 8 Wochen fortgesetzte Verwendung kann ein bisschen weit hergeholt in Erwartung der Ergebnisse sein. Auch das ist nicht so gut gewährleistet, so dass Sie sehen, wie Ihr Körper auf die Ergänzung reagiert haben. Zusammen mit mehr als eine Kapsel ein Tag der empfohlenen Dosis, fühlen wir uns Paravol sollte schneller, besser und befriedigender, als es verspricht, zu tun.

959 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Paravol Summary

Last Updated: June 15, 2017

Paravol

Paravol is said to be specifically engineered for who are looking to heighten the intensity and duration of their orgasm. According to product copy, it has a unique trademarked blend called Ophenafil Hcl, intended for raising testosterone levels and helping you produce firmer and fuller erections – for a dramatically increased pleasure in every sexual experience.

The particular promoted benefits of this male enhancement are (1) produce a significantly more pleasurable sexual experience, (2) naturally stimulate the body’s testosterone production, and (3) provide increased duration and multiple contractions.

Ingredient List

Horny Goat Weed 10% Icarin, Tribulus Terrestris Ext 40%, Long Jack (Eurycoma Longifolia)(From 20:1Extract ), Avena Sativa 4:1Extract, L-Arginine HCl, Chrysin Powder, Maca Powder, Muira Puama Herb Pwd, Catuaba Bark Powder (From Extract 4:1), Cissus Quadrangularis Powder, Sarsaparilla (Smilax Powder), Calcium D-Glucarate, Stinging Nettle Powder (Urtica Dioica), Diindolylmethane, Rhodiola Rosea Extract 1%

Positives

  • Specific sexual wellness claim, which is volume enhancement
  • Pays attention to semen production and fertility potential

Negatives

  • Lacks clinical data and findings to back up its wealth of sexual claims
  • Recommended dosage is more than one capsule a day
  • Full benefits to manifest with continued use of at least 8 weeks

Final Thoughts

Paravol wins points for its specific male enhancement promises, which center not only on erections, libido, and sexual stamina, but also on semen production and fertility potential. While it says that benefits can be apparent in as early as 7 days, we feel that the 8 weeks of continued use can be a bit of a stretch in expecting the results. That, too, isn’t helped as well, so you have to watch how your body reacts to the supplementation. Combined with more than one capsule a day of recommended dose, we feel Paravol should work faster, better, and more satisfactorily than it promises to do.

2,483 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday June 15, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money