zh-hansjafresende

Maxoderm Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Maxoderm

Maxoderm ist eine aktuelle männliche Verbesserung Produkt, das in Form einer Lotion kommt. Der Hersteller Barmensen Labs, behauptet, dass Maxoderm gezielten Fördersystem können die Ergebnisse in unter 60 Sekunden zu produzieren. Die Lotion wird angewendet beim Masturbieren und vor der sich beim Geschlechtsverkehr, um den Blutfluss zu erhöhen und erweitern die Blutgefäße in Ihrem Penis, um Ihre Erektionen zu verbessern.

Maxoderm der männlichen Verbesserung Formel hat ein US-Patent und wurde von der FDA genehmigt worden. Aber ist Maxoderm sie verspricht oder ist Ihr Geld in 60 Sekunden weg? Lasst uns herausfinden.

Zutaten auf einen Blick

Maxoderm der viel gehypten patentierte Formel ist für einen männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzung ziemlich Standard. Es enthält L-Arginin, Catuaba, Brennessel, Maca, Panax Ginseng und Muira Puama. L-Arginin (eine semi-essentielle Aminosäure), Muira Puama und Sägepalme helfen den Blutfluss in den Penis. Maca-und Brennnessel helfen, den Testosteronspiegel zu steigern, während Catuaba und Ginseng sind Aphrodisiaka und Libido Enhancer.

Der Hersteller sagt, dass Methylsalicylat oder Wintergrünöl (die auch in Sport-Cremes und anderen over-the-counter Salben zu finden ist) ist einer der Hauptbestandteile Maxoderm ist, weil es für die erhöhte Empfindung verantwortlich. Aber während das warme Gefühl kann das Vergnügen des Geschlechtsverkehrs zu verbessern, tut es wenig zur Verbesserung Ihrer Erektionen, das ist, was wirklich zählt.

Positiv

  •     FDA genehmigt und Arzt empfohlen
  •     Klar Gebrauchsanweisungen
  •     Bietet Zeugnisse

Negativ

  •     Formulierung nicht enthalten Epimedium (Horny Goat Weed), Tribulus terrestris, oder Yohimbe
  •     Teuer – $ 59,99 für eine Flasche
  •     Es wurden keine Studien zur Sicherung Ansprüche

Final Thoughts

Ergebnisse in unter 60 Sekunden oder Geld in 60 Sekunden weg? Wir sind in Richtung des letzteren gelehnt. Viele männliche Verbesserung Produkte nicht leben bis zu dem Hype und Maxoderm ist keine Ausnahme. Dieses Produkt gibt es schon seit Jahren, aber der Hersteller hat sich wenig getan, um seine Formel zu verbessern und zu rechtfertigen seinen Preis. Sie werden besser mit einer hochwertigen männlichen Ergänzung, die Sie mit bewährten Zutaten für mehr zufriedenstellende Ergebnisse liefert.

46,638 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

deenesfrjazh-hans

Maxoderm Summary

Last Updated: December 11, 2014

Maxoderm

Maxoderm is a topical male enhancement product which comes in the form of a lotion. The manufacturer, Barmensen Labs, claims that Maxoderm’s targeted delivery system can produce results in under 60 seconds. The lotion is applied while masturbating and prior to engaging in sexual intercourse to increase blood flow and dilate the blood vessels in your penis to enhance your erections.

Maxoderm’s male enhancement formula has a U.S. patent and has been approved by the FDA. But does Maxoderm deliver on its promises or is your money gone in 60 seconds? Let’s find out.

Ingredients at a Glance

Maxoderm’s much hyped patented formula is fairly standard for a male enhancement supplement. It contains L-arginine, Catuaba, Nettle, Maca, Panax Ginseng, and Muira Puama. L-arginine (a semi-essential amino acid), Muira Puama, and Saw palmetto help increase blood flow to the penis. Maca and Nettle help boost testosterone levels while Catuaba and Ginseng are aphrodisiacs and libido enhancers.

The manufacturer says that methyl salicylate or wintergreen oil (which is also found in sports creams and other over-the-counter ointments) is one of Maxoderm’s main ingredients because it is responsible for the enhanced sensation. But while the warm feeling may enhance the pleasure of lovemaking, it does little to enhance your erections, which is what really matters.

Positives

  • FDA approved and doctor recommended
  • Clear usage instructions
  • Provides testimonials

Negatives

  • Formulation doesn’t include Epimedium (Horny goat weed), Tribulus terrestris, or Yohimbe
  • Expensive – $59.99 for one bottle
  • No studies to back up claims

Final Thoughts

Results in under 60 seconds or money gone in 60 seconds? We’re leaning towards the latter. Many male enhancement products don’t live up to the hype and Maxoderm is no exception. This product has been around for years but the manufacturer has done little to improve its formula and justify its price tag. You’ll be better off using a high-quality male enhancement supplement which provides you with more proven ingredients for more satisfying results.

47,018 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday December 11, 2014
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code Captcha
Scroll to top