zh-hansjafresende

Libilov Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Libilov

Eine gründliche Blick auf die Zutaten wird uns zeigen, wenn die Ansprüche legitim und wenn Männer sollten diese Marke über die anderen sexuellen Verbesserung Hilfen today.Yet eine andere männliche Verbesserung Produkt auf dem Markt bevorzugen, Libilov verspricht sexuelle Ausdauer zu verbessern, und helfen . “natürlich” lösen sexuelle Leistungsprobleme Die offizielle Website zeigt Links zu klinischen Studien, die auf eine der Hauptkomponenten – Tribulus. Und effektiv (sprich: keine Maskierung der Symptome): Libilov versteht sich nicht als Stimulans (dh keine Yohimbe-Extrakt), die der Hauptgrund, warum die Hersteller behaupten, ihr Produkt sicher zu sein (keine unerwünschten Nebenwirkungen lesen) ist nicht zu vermarkten.

Zutaten auf einen Blick

Die Hauptkomponenten nach dem Libilov Website: Tribulus terrestris (in Asien und Europa eingesetzt, um eine Vielzahl von sexuellen Performance Fragen zu behandeln), Ginkgo biloba (bekannt, den Blutfluss zu verbessern) und L-Arginin (eine Aminosäure für die Erreichung Erektionen notwendig ).

Obwohl der erste Eindruck für dieses Produkt sind in der Tat vielversprechend, wundern wir uns, warum die Formulierung für dieses Produkt ist ohne Yohimbe oder Epimedium – Zutaten, die in der Regel in der männlichen Verbesserung Produkte enthalten sind. Yohimbe (in der richtigen Konzentration und Potenz), wie alle, die eine sexuelle Verbesserung Formel versucht hat, weiß, ist ein hochwirksames Aphrodisiakum und Stimulans. Epimedium, eine bekannte sexuelle Stimulans und geschätzt für seine Sicherheit ist auch, sich nicht auf der Liste der Libilov Komponenten. Ehrlich gesagt, in Bezug auf die Inhaltsstoffe allein, wir sind nicht wirklich bequem geben Libilov eine mehr als durchschnittliche Bewertung.

Positiv

  •     Die Bestellung ist ein Kinderspiel
  •     Hat Tribulus terrestris
  •     Website bietet Geld-zurück-Garantie

Negativ

  •     Kein Yohimbe oder Epimedium
  •     Mixed Verbraucherübersichten
  •     Formulierung verbessert werden

Final Thoughts

Die Sache ist, ist der Markt nur mit verschiedenen männlichen Verbesserung Produkte gesättigt, was macht wirklich die Wahl der richtigen männliche Verbesserung Produkt doppelt schwer. Ein Verbraucher sollten nicht die Wahl zwischen Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit zu machen. Ein Produkt – was immer es ist, müssen in der Lage, sowohl zu liefern. Wie für Libilov, während es punktet auf der Sicherheitsskala, ist es nicht wirklich beeindrucken uns über die Wirksamkeit Meter, vor allem wegen des Mangels an Yohimbe und Epimedium. Es wäre toll, wenn die Hersteller machen es ein Imperativ, um die Formulierung zu verbessern. Bis dahin können wir nur geben, dieses Produkt, wenn nicht eine Durchschnittsnote dann eine Bedarfsverbesserung – und schnell!

33,946 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

deenesfrjazh-hans

Libilov Summary

Last Updated: October 16, 2014

Libilov
Official Site: Libilov.com

An in-depth look at the ingredients will show us if the claims are legit and if men should prefer this brand over the other sexual enhancement aids available today.Yet another male enhancement product in the market, Libilov promises to improve sexual stamina, and help solve sexual performance problems “naturally.” The official website displays links to clinical studies based on one of its main components – Tribulus. Libilov does not market itself as a stimulant (i.e. no Yohimbe extract), which is the main reason why the manufacturers claim their product to be safe (read: no unwanted side effects) and effective (read: no masking of symptoms).

Ingredients at a Glance

The main components according to the Libilov website are: Tribulus terrestris (used in Asia and Europe to treat a variety of sexual performance related issues), Ginkgo biloba (known to improve blood flow) and L-Arginine (an amino acid necessary for achieving erections).

Though first impressions for this product are indeed promising, we are wondering why the formulation for this product is without Yohimbe or Epimedium – ingredients that are typically included in male enhancement products. Yohimbe (in the proper concentration and potency), as everybody who has tried a sexual enhancement formula knows, is a highly effective aphrodisiac and stimulant. Epimedium, also a well-known sexual stimulant and prized for its safety is not to be found on Libilov’s list of components. Frankly, in terms of ingredients alone, we are not really comfortable giving Libilov a more than average rating.

Positives

  • Ordering is a breeze
  • Has Tribulus terrestris
  • Website offers money back guarantee

Negatives

  • No Yohimbe or Epimedium
  • Mixed consumer overviews
  • Formulation needs to be improved

Final Thoughts

The thing is, the market is just saturated with different male enhancement products, which really makes choosing the right male enhancement product doubly difficult. A consumer shouldn’t have to make a choice between safety and effectiveness. A product – whatever it is, must be able to deliver both. As for Libilov, while it scores highly on the safety scale, it doesn’t really impress us on the effectiveness meter, mainly due to the lack of Yohimbe and Epimedium. It would be great if the manufacturers make it an imperative to improve the formulation. Until then, we can only give this product if not an average score then a needs improvement – and quick!

34,006 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday October 16, 2014
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code Captcha
Scroll to top