zh-hansjafresende

Jaxi Strips Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Jaxi Strips

Jaxi Strips behaupten, flink sein – Sie können es bei Bedarf zu verwenden, die vor der sexuellen Aktivität ist – aber die Wirksamkeit liefert potente Inhaltsstoffe mit dieser Versandmethode, bleibt abzuwarten. Jaxi Strips, die früher als ProxiStrips bekannt ist, sind essbar männlichen Verbesserung Streifen unter die Zunge gelegt, die uns der Atem erfrischende Streifen erinnern. Hergestellt von Schweizer Labs, wurde diese männliche Verbesserung Produkt erstellt, um zur Verbesserung der sexuellen Funktion durch die Unterstützung von längeren und härteren Erektionen, mehr Ausdauer und Energie, steigern Testosteron und sexuelle Erregung.

Zutaten auf einen Blick

Jaxi Strips “Zutaten sind ähnlich wie bei herkömmlichen männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzungen. Es enthält Yohimbe Rindenextrakt, Long Jack, L-Arginin, Ingwer, sowie nicht-so häufig Zutaten wie Inca Gold 510 und Progrado

Yohimbe Rindenextrakt hat lange in Afrika als sexuelles Stimulans verwendet. Es funktioniert durch die Erhöhung der Blutfluss in den Penis, die entscheidend bei der Erreichung und Aufrechterhaltung einer Erektion ist. Long Jack, der auch als Tongkat Ali bekannt ist, hat die Aufmerksamkeit für seine Fähigkeit, den Testosteronspiegel zu erhöhen, Steigerung der Libido und Steigerung der sexuellen Leistungsfähigkeit gewonnen. L-Arginin ist eine semi-essentielle Aminosäure, die den Blutfluss in den Penis zu erhöhen hilft. Ingwer hilft Blutgefäße entspannen und Verspannungen zu lindern.

Inca Gold 510 ist eine proprietäre Kräutermischung formuliert, um Stärke und Männlichkeit zu verbessern und unterstützen sowohl die männlichen und weiblichen sexuellen Lust. Progrado (Croton spp Latex-Extrakt) ist ein Antioxidans in der Amazonas-Regenwald, die allgemeine Gesundheit zu verbessern hilft gefunden.

Positiv

  •      Natürliche Formel
  •      Verwendet Yohimbe, Long Jack, und L-Arginin
  •      bequem

Negativ

  •      Liefersystem wurde nicht getestet oder als wirksam erwiesen
  •      Nicht für diejenigen, die eine Geschichte von Leber-, Nieren-und Herzerkrankungen empfohlen; Bluthochdruck, Diabetes, chronische Entzündung der Prostata, oder denjenigen, die MAO-Hemmer
  •      Webseite bietet nur wenig Informationen darüber, wie das Produkt zu benutzen und die Zutaten
  •      Keine Zeugnisse vorgesehen
  •      Kein Geld-zurück-Garantie

Final Thoughts

Männliche Verbesserung Streifen sind eine Alternative zu Ergänzungen, aber diese Liefermethode ist unbewiesen. Während es potente Zutaten wie Yohimbe, Long Jack, und L-Arginin enthalten, ohne eine kostenlose Testversion und zurück-Politik und keine Studien und Zeugnisse zur Sicherung seiner beworbenen Vorteile sind Jaxi Strips wahrscheinlich unattraktiv für die meisten Verbraucher zu sein. Swiss Labs gibt es schon seit 1995, aber es hilft nicht, dass es immer noch nicht eine anständige Website. Es sei denn, der Hersteller bietet weitere Informationen zu Jaxi Strips, wir können dieses Produkt nicht ernst nehmen.

26,823 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Jaxi Strips Summary

Last Updated: June 15, 2017

Jaxi Strips

Jaxi Strips claim to be fast acting – you use it when needed, which is before sexual activity – but the effectiveness of delivering potent ingredients using this delivery method remains to be seen. Jaxi Strips, formerly known as ProxiStrips, are edible male enhancement strips placed under the tongue that remind us of breath-freshening strips. Manufactured by Swiss Labs, this male enhancement product was created to help improve sexual function by supporting longer and harder erections, boost stamina and energy, increase testosterone, and heighten sexual arousal.

Ingredients at a Glance

Jaxi Strips’ ingredients are similar to conventional male enhancement supplements. It contains Yohimbe bark extract, Long Jack, L-arginine, Ginger, plus not-so common ingredients like Inca Gold 510 and Progrado

Yohimbe bark extract has long been used in Africa as a sexual stimulant. It works by increasing the flow of blood to the penis, which is crucial in achieving and maintaining an erection. Long Jack, also known as Tongkat ali, has gained attention for its ability to increase testosterone levels, increase libido, and boost sexual performance. L-arginine is a semi-essential amino acid that helps increase the flow of blood to the penis. Ginger helps relax blood vessels and relieve tension.

Inca Gold 510 is a proprietary herbal blend formulated to enhance strength and virility, and support both male and female sexual pleasure. Progrado (Croton spp latex extract) is an antioxidant found in the Amazon rainforest that helps improve overall health.

Positives

  • Natural formula
  • Uses Yohimbe, Long Jack, and L-arginine
  • Convenient

Negatives

  • Delivery system has not been tested or proven effective
  • Not recommended for those who have a history of liver, kidney, and heart disease; hypertension, diabetes, chronic inflammation of the prostate gland, or those taking MAO inhibitors
  • Website provides little information on how to use the product and the ingredients
  • No testimonials provided
  • No money back guarantee

Final Thoughts

Male enhancement strips are an alternative to supplements but this delivery method is unproven. While it may contain potent ingredients like Yohimbe, Long Jack, and L-arginine, without a free trial and return-policy, and no studies and testimonials to back up its advertised benefits, Jaxi Strips are likely to be unappealing to most consumers. Swiss Labs has been around since 1995 but it doesn’t help that it still doesn’t have a decent website. Unless the manufacturer provides more information about Jaxi Strips, we just can’t take this product seriously.

2,505 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday June 15, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money