zh-hansjafresende

Herberex Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Herberex

Wie der Name schon sagt, ist ein Herberex pflanzliche männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzung formuliert zur Förderung Ihrer erektilen Gesundheit. Obwohl es nicht den Anspruch, die besten männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzung aller Zeiten zu sein, bietet Herberex der Hersteller, dass es nutzt “die schönsten und seltensten Zutat Stämme und zum Patent angemeldete Extraktionstechniken.” Aber ist Herberex wirklich eine männliche Verbesserung Ergänzung, die einen Versuch wert ist, oder sind Sie besser Sie eine andere natürliche Penis Pille? Lesen Sie den Rest dieses männlichen Verbesserung Produktübersicht, um herauszufinden, Weiter.

Zutaten auf einen Blick

Ejaculoid und Stimuloid: Herberex wird von der gleichen in New York ansässige Firma, die Ergänzung macht auch zwei andere sexuelle Verbesserung Ergänzungen gefertigt. Es enthält nur vier Zutaten: Tongkat Ali, Cordyceps Sinensis, asiatischen Panax Ginseng, Epimedium und Brevicornum.

Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia) ist ein natürlicher Testosteron-Booster. Es wird auch geglaubt, um zur Erhöhung DHEA und cGMP. DHEA ist ein Steroidhormon, die dazu beitragen Sexualtrieb während cGMP ist die natürliche Substanz, die in erster Linie für Ihre Erektionen verantwortlich ist.

Cordyceps Sinensis ist ein Arzneimittel Pilz, die lange in China verwendet wurde, um zur Verbesserung Ausdauer, Libido und Ausdauer, sowie die Verbesserung der Durchblutung und Blutdruck zu regulieren. Asian Panax Ginseng hat sich gezeigt, zur Steigerung der Libido, Erektionsqualität zu verbessern, und steigern das Niveau von Luteinisierendes Hormon, das wiederum simuliert Testosteron-Produktion.

Epimedium Brevicornum gibt eine Vielzahl von Epimedium oder Ziegenkraut, einer der beliebtesten in den meisten männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzungen verwendet Aphrodisiaka. Epimedium natürlich hemmt PDE5 zur Verbesserung der Erektionsqualität (das Rezept erektile Dysfunktion (ED) Medikamente Viagra, Cialis und Levitra sind chemische PDE5-Inhibitoren).

Herberex die Hersteller der Auffassung, dass die Wirksamkeit eines männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzung der nicht von der Menge der Zutaten, sondern auf die Qualität und Verarbeitung der einzelnen Zutaten ab.

Positiv

  •      Behauptet, nur die besten Zutaten verwenden

Negativ

  •      Sehr teuer ($ 99,99 für 40 Kapseln)
  •      Ist L-Arginin, Tribulus Terrestris und anderen traditionellen Aphrodisiaka nicht enthalten
  •      Bietet keine Dosierungsanweisungen oder Beschreibungen auf ihrer Website
  •      Zeigt eine Absenderadresse aber keine Informationen über seine Rückkehrpolitik

Final Thoughts

Herberex macht einen guten ersten Eindruck wegen seines Namens (die eigentlich irreführend ist, als eine seiner vier Zutaten ist nicht ein Pilz, nicht ein Kraut), aber es ist nicht nachhaltig zu gestalten. Ein Qualitäts männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzung macht seinen Namen, indem sie wirksame und Herberex enthält nicht genug Wirkstoffe, befriedigende kurzfristige und langfristige Ergebnisse zu liefern. Sie wären besser dran, verbringen $ 100 auf eine effektivere männlichen Verbesserung Ergänzung.

7,575 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Herberex Summary

Last Updated: August 17, 2017

Herberex

As its name suggests, Herberex is an herbal male enhancement supplement formulated to help promote your erectile health. While it does not claim to be the best male enhancement supplement ever made, Herberex’s manufacturer boasts that it uses “the finest and rarest ingredient strains and patent pending extraction techniques.” But is Herberex really a male enhancement supplement that is worth trying or are you better off trying another natural penis pill? Continue reading the rest of this male enhancement product summary to find out.

Ingredients at a Glance

Herberex is manufactured by the same New York-based supplement company that also makes two other sexual enhancement supplements: Ejaculoid and Stimuloid. It only contains four ingredients: Tongkat Ali, Cordyceps Sinensis, Asian Panax Ginseng, and Epimedium Brevicornum.

Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma Longifolia) is a natural testosterone booster. It is also believed to help increase DHEA and cGMP. DHEA is a steroidal hormone that can help boost sex drive while cGMP is the natural substance that is primarily responsible for your erections.

Cordyceps Sinensis is a medicinal mushroom that has long been used in China to help improve endurance, sex drive, and stamina, as well as improve circulation and regulate blood pressure. Asian Panax Ginseng has been shown to help increase libido, improve erection quality, and boost the levels of luteinizing hormone, which in turn, simulates testosterone production.

Epimedium Brevicornum is a variety of Epimedium or Horny Goat Weed, one of the most popular aphrodisiacs used in most male enhancement supplements. Epimedium naturally inhibits PDE5 to help improve erection quality (the prescription erectile dysfunction (ED) drugs Viagra, Cialis, and Levitra are chemical PDE5 inhibitors).

Herberex’s manufacturer believes that a male enhancement supplement’s effectiveness does not depend on the quantity of ingredients but on the quality and processing of each ingredient.

Positives

  • Claims to use only the finest quality ingredients

Negatives

  • Very expensive ($99.99 for 40 capsules)
  • Does not contain L-arginine, Tribulus Terrestris, and other traditional aphrodisiacs
  • Does not provide dosage instructions or testimonials on its website
  • Indicates a return address but does not provide information about its return policy

Final Thoughts

Herberex makes a good first impression because of its name (which is actually misleading as one of its four ingredients is not a fungus, not an herb) but it does not make a lasting one. A quality male enhancement supplement makes its name by being effective and Herberex does not contain enough active ingredients to provide satisfying short term and long term results. You’d be better off spending your $100 on a more effective male enhancement supplement.

10,148 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday August 17, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money