zh-hansjafresende

Extagen Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Extagen

Vereinigte Staaten

Die Kontrolle über Ihr Sexualleben und gewinnen die Größe, dass die Damen werden es lieben – das ist, was überzeugt Extagen männlichen Verbesserung Suchenden, in der mit dem Produkt zu tun. Die besagt, dass Potenzmittel sind nicht gleich, wirbt selbst Extagen als revolutionäre Formel, die Sie Ihr Selbstvertrauen und Männlichkeit zurück zu gewinnen, hilft, gesagt, dass “Leben weltweit verändern.” Die Formel wird gesagt, klinisch nachgewiesen werden, um bei der Steigerung Ihrer Größe und maximieren Sie Ihre Leistung bei der gleichen Zeit.

Laut der Produkt-Website werden die Inhaltsstoffe von Extagen gemacht, um zu helfen natürlichen Blutfluss zu erhöhen, um die erektilen Kammern des Penis. Es wird gesagt, durch hochwertigste Laborqualität Kräutern angelegt und enthält keine künstlichen Zutaten und tierische Nebenprodukte enthalten. Es ist auch keine schädlichen Konservierungsmittel oder Zusatzstoffe enthält, nach Produktkopie . Benutzer sollen das Produkt für eine sichere Erweiterung ohne schädliche Nebenwirkungen zu nehmen.

Zutatenliste

Es gibt keine offizielle Zutatenliste auf der Website, aber bei weiterer Sondierungs wir fanden, dass Extagen enthält Yohimbe, ein leistungsfähiges und sehr umstrittene Substanz aufgrund ihrer möglichen Auswirkungen als auch L-Arginin, Tribulus terrestris, Catuaba Rinde, Horny Goat Weed, und ähnliche Kräuterextrakte.

Positiv

  •      Relativ erschwinglichen Preis
  •      Bietet Probe-Packung für diejenigen, die Extagen Verwendung erkunden wollen

Negative

  •      Allgemeinen Mangel an wichtigen Produktinformationen, einschließlich Zutaten, wissenschaftliche Daten für die Wirksamkeit und Herstellerangaben
  •      Sehr vage und allgemeine Leistungsansprüche
  •      Leidet eine Handvoll von negativen Bewertungen

final Thoughts

Nach einem Produkttest haben wir noch kaum etwas über erhebliche Extagen, außer der Tatsache, dass es eine männliche Verbesserung Anwärter und ist durchaus erschwinglich für ein Potenzmittel zu kennen. Es macht auch Testangebote, um potenzielle Kunden. Auf der eigenen Website, hat es keine Zutatenliste, es scheitert an klinischen Daten zur Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit bürgen stellen, und es ist zu leicht befunden, wo Herstellerangaben betrifft. Es hat auch viel negative Kommentare, die Sie überlegen sich zweimal, es auszuprobieren für seine Vielzahl von Forderungen zu machen.

1,149 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Extagen Summary

Last Updated: June 15, 2017

Extagen

United States

Take control of your sex life and gain the size that the ladies will love – this is what Extagen convinces male enhancement seekers to do through using the product. Stating that sexual enhancers are not created equal, Extagen touts itself as a revolutionary formula that helps you gain back your self-confidence and manhood, said to be “changing lives worldwide.” The formula is said to be clinically proven to help increase your size and maximize your performance at the same time.

According to the product website, the ingredients of Extagen are made to help increase natural blood flow to the erectile chambers of your penis. It is said to be created by highest-grade lab quality herbs, and does not contain any artificial ingredients and animal byproducts. It also does not contain any harmful preservatives or additives, according to product copy. Users are expected to take the product for a safe enhancement without harmful side effects.

Ingredient List

There is no official ingredient list on the site, but upon further probing we found that Extagen contains yohimbe, a powerful and very controversial substance due to its potential effects, as well as L-arginine, Tribulus terrestris, catuaba bark, horny goat weed, and similar herbal extracts.

Positives

  • Relatively affordable price
  • Offers trial pack for those who want to explore Extagen use

Negatives

  • General lack of important product information, including ingredients, scientific data of effectiveness, and manufacturer’s details
  • Very vague and general benefit claims
  • Suffers a handful of negative reviews

Final Thoughts

After a product review we still hardly know anything substantial about Extagen, other than the fact that it is a male enhancement contender and is quite affordable for a sexual enhancer. It also makes trial offers to potential customers. On its own website, it has no ingredient list, it fails to provide clinical data to vouch for safety and effectiveness, and it is found wanting where manufacturer’s information is concerned. It also has plenty of negative user reviews that make you think twice about trying it out for its variety of claims.

3,337 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday June 15, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money