zh-hansjafresende

Expanzite Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Expanzite

Vereinigte Staaten

Expanzite ist eine männliche Leistung Ergänzung auf dem Grundsatz einer größeren, stärkeren Penis verankert und daher mehr Vertrauen und bessere Leistung und Zufriedenheit im Bett. Erstellt von LifeSmart Laboratories, so heißt es, für drei Jahre untersucht werden, das Sammeln von Daten aus vier großen Kulturen. Der Nachteil hier ist jedoch, dass der Hersteller offen erklärt, dass es keine klinischen Beweise für die Gesamt Wirksamkeit ihrer Produkte.

Eine Flasche enthält 60 Tabletten Expanzite, und es wird vorgeschlagen, dass die Nutzer zwei Kapseln pro Tag. Die Website erklärt, dass es eine halbe Stunde bis zwei Stunden vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr eingenommen werden, um die Leistung Verbesserung zu sehen.

Zutatenliste

Es gibt keine Zutatenliste auf der Website des Herstellers präsentiert. Obwohl das Hauptprodukt Fokus Penisvergrößerung und erhöhte Blutfluss, könnten wir vermuten, dass es so etwas wie L-Arginin in der Formulierung, aber wir können ohne die offizielle Inhaltsstoff-Formation nicht sicher sein.

Positiv

  •      Positive Bewertungen der Produkt auf Amazon.com
  •      Sonderangebote und Rabatte, die auf der Expanzite erschwinglich Seite zu machen

Negative

  •      Allgemeinen Mangel an entscheidenden Produktinformationen auf der Website, einschließlich der Zutatenliste und klinischen Daten
  •      Hat eine sehr “Wunderpille” Werbe-Ansatz zur Penisvergrößerung, die zu gut ist, um wahr zu sein

final Thoughts

Expanzite ist sehr überzeugend in ihren Namen, vor allem mit dem Fokus auf Penisvergrößerung. Nicht viele Potenzmittel heute machen diese direkten Nutzen Anspruch, die es in den Reihen der wenigen zielgerichteten Produkten macht. Kläglich jedoch scheitert es in vielen Bereichen, vor allem von denen sind sehr wichtige Details wie Zutaten, klinische Daten und Dosierungsinformationen. Wir wissen kaum etwas über inhaltliche Expanzite, und dies wird zu mehr störend empfunden werden, wenn man bedenkt, den Anteil der positiven Bewertungen hat (nicht die Benutzer nehmen ihre Tonhöhe mit einem Körnchen Salz?) Die sexuelle Verbesserung ergänzen lässt viel zu wünschen übrig, und wir können nicht, es zu hoch und zufrieden stellendes Rating, ohne dass es eklatante Mängel Bewältigung seiner.

1,089 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Expanzite Summary

Last Updated: August 17, 2017

Expanzite

United States

Expanzite is a male performance supplement anchored on the principle of having a bigger, stronger penis, and therefore increased confidence and better performance and satisfaction in bed. Created by LifeSmart Laboratories, it is said to be researched for three years, collecting data from four major cultures. The drawback here, however, is that the manufacturer openly states that there is no clinical evidence for their product’s overall effectiveness.

A bottle of Expanzite contains 60 pills, and it is suggested that users take two capsules a day. The website explains that it should be taken half-hour to two hours prior to sexual intercourse to see performance improvement.

Ingredient List

There is no ingredient list presented on the manufacturer’s website. Although the main product focus is penis enlargement and enhanced blood flow, we could guess that there is something like L-arginine in the formulation, but we cannot be sure without the official ingredient lineup.

Positives

  • Positive reviews of the product on Amazon.com
  • Special deals and discounts that make Expanzite on the affordable side

Negatives

  • General lack of crucial product information on the site, including ingredient list and clinical data
  • Has a very “miracle pill” promotional approach to penis enlargement, which is too good to be true

Final Thoughts

Expanzite is very convincing in its name, especially with its focus on penis enlargement. Not a lot of sexual enhancers today make this direct benefit claim, which makes it in the ranks of a few targeted products. However, it fails miserably in many areas, foremost of which are very important details like ingredients, clinical data, and dosing information. We hardly know anything substantive about Expanzite, and this becomes more bothersome when you consider the share of positive reviews it has (didn’t the users take their pitch with a grain of salt?) The sexual enhancement supplement leaves a lot to be desired, and we cannot give it a high and satisfactory rating without it addressing its glaring deficiencies.

3,110 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday August 17, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money