zh-hansjafresende

Deferol Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Deferol

iDist Laboratories, LLC
United States

Deferol ist ein Over-the-Counter-Pille für vorzeitige Ejakulation, die wissenschaftlich entwickelt werden, um Menschen länger im Bett natürlich. Als Namen “Naturwissenschaft Innovator,” es wird behauptet, Apotheker-formuliert und im Gegensatz zu anderen Serotonin-Ergänzungsmittel, Booster, oder Pille, die nicht die erforderlichen Cofaktoren und Relaxantien, die für die Steuerung der vorzeitigen Ejakulation und dauert vorhanden sind in maximal Deferol enthalten sein länger im Bett. Es ist die Wissenschaft von der vorzeitigen Ejakulation Pillen Forschung, Serotonin (5-HT) Forschung, Dopamin, GABA und natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen für maximale Festigkeit Höhepunkt-Überwachung für Männer.

Zutatenliste

Eine patentierte Mischung von Zutaten enthalten Griffonia Das Kernextrakt, coerula Passiflor Pflanzenextrakt, und lebenswichtige Vitamin-Verbindungen und enzymatische Cofaktoren sind Vitamin B6, Vitamin B6 aktive Form, Vitamin B9, und andere Zutaten für maximale Umwandlung von 5-HTP in seine aktive Form , Serotonin (5-HT).

Positiv

  •      Forderungen um Bekannte Standorten durchgeführt: wie Drugstore.com
  •      Verfügung über den Ladentisch; kein Rezept erforderlich

Negative

  •      Zeigt nur eine teilweise Liste der Zutaten
  •      Mangel an Aufmerksamkeit, um mehrere Aspekte der männlichen Verbesserung, nur Höhepunkt Kontrolle
  •      Mangel in wichtigen Produktinformationen und Hersteller

final Thoughts

Deferol, auf der Oberfläche, ist glaubwürdig mit seiner Verpackung, ITS Positionierung am Markt, und seine wissenschaftliche Ansprüche-In Bezug auf die Wirkung von Serotonin für maximale Höhepunkt Kontrolle und die daraus resultierenden Maßnahmen gegen vorzeitige Ejakulation bei Männern. Aber wir brauchten, um zu untersuchen, was unter der Oberfläche, und wir fanden, dass es eine eklatante Mangel an Informationen und Leistung für Deferol benötigt als eine der besten und vertrauenswürdig sein.

Zum einen, es konzentriert sich nur auf die vorzeitige Ejakulation und nicht einer ganzheitlichen männliche sexuelle Leistung, behandelt einschließlich Faktoren wie Erektionen und Libido. Es spricht viel darüber, wie es ist FDA zugelassen und mit bemerkenswerter Solche Marktführerschaft, aber nicht die Dinge wieder mit harten Daten und Belege dafür, dass es funktioniert. Zum Beispiel wird Zutatenliste nur teilweise offenbart, und kaum Informationen über den Hersteller zur Verfügung gestellt. Potenzielle Kunden sind links zu raten, in der Dunkelheit auf welchem ​​Deferol ist wirklich alles über denen Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit betroffen sind.

1,105 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Deferol Summary

Last Updated: June 15, 2017

Deferol

iDist Laboratories, LLC
United States

Deferol is an over-the-counter pill for premature ejaculation, said to be scientifically designed to make men last longer in bed naturally. Dubbed as a “natural science innovator,” it is claimed to be pharmacist-formulated and, unlike other serotonin supplements, boosters, or pill that do not contain the required cofactors and relaxants that are present in Deferol for maximum premature ejaculation control and for lasting longer in bed. It’s the science of premature ejaculation pills research, serotonin (5-HT) research, dopamine, GABA, and natural ingredients for maximum-strength climax control for men.

Ingredient List

A patented blend of ingredients that include griffonia seed extract, passiflor coerula plant extract, and essential vitamin compounds and enzymatic cofactors that include vitamin B6, active vitamin B6 form, vitamin B9, and other ingredients for maximum conversion of 5-HTP to its active form, serotonin (5-HT).

Positives

  • Claims to carried by known sites such as Drugstore.com
  • Available over the counter; no prescription required

Negatives

  • Reveals only partial list of ingredients
  • Lack of attention to multiple aspects of male enhancement, only climax control
  • Deficiency in important product and manufacturer’s information

Final Thoughts

Deferol, on the surface, is credible with its packaging, its market positioning, and its claims regarding the scientific action of serotonin for maximum climax control and the resulting action against premature ejaculation in men. But we needed to probe what’s underneath the surface, and we found that there is a glaring lack of information and performance needed for Deferol to be considered among the best and most trustworthy.

For one, it focuses only on premature ejaculation and not a holistic male sexual performance, including factors such as erections and libido. It speaks a lot on how it is FDA approved and with such notable market leadership, but does not back things up with hard data and evidence that it works. For instance, ingredient list is only revealed partially, and hardly any information about manufacturer is provided. Potential customers are left guessing, in the dark on what Deferol is really all about where effectiveness and safety are concerned.

3,384 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday June 15, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money