zh-hansjafresende

Cyvita Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Cyvita

Cyvita ist eine männliche Verbesserung Ergänzung, die von Propionyl-L-Carnitin HCI, Acetyl-L-Carnitin verfügt und Epimedium sagittatum. Es wird gefördert, um mehr verursachen, stärker, häufiger, besser und sexuellen Leistungen durch eine bessere Erektion während der sexuellen Stimulation. Diese Penisvergrößerung Tablette soll durch die Verbesserung der Produktion von Stickstoffmonoxid im menschlichen Blutgefäße zusammen mit einem PDE5 chemische arbeiten. Stickstoffmonoxid ist bekannt, dass die Durchblutung des männlichen Gliedes zu verbessern.

Acetyl-Carnitin ist für die Verbesserung der männlichen Samenzelle Mobilität, die die Samenzellgewebe zu bewegen oder einfach können angepriesen. Laut einer Studie von 2009, die Verwendung von Propionyl-Carnitin, auf der anderen Seite, half Verbesserung der sexuellen Ausdauer. Der Gesamtnutzen von Cyvita sind eine erhöhte Durchblutung, erhöht Instanzen von “Morgenlatte” oder nächtliche Erektion des Penis, reduziert depressive Störung Risiko und verminderte Erschöpfung Ebenen.

Für beste Ergebnisse wird empfohlen Cyvita bis 30 Minuten vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr genommen werden. Basierend auf klinischen Studien, ist die empfohlene Dosierung sechs Tabletten mit 8 bis 10 Unzen Wasser auf nüchternen Magen.

Zutatenliste

Acetyl-L-Carnitin HCI, Propionyl-L-Carnitin HCI, Epimedium Sagittatum, mikrokristalline Cellulose, Dicalciumphosphat, Croscarmellose-Natrium, Kartoffelstärke, Natrium Alginare, Magnesiumstearat, Siliciumdioxid, Calciumsilikat, Talkum, Polyvinylalkohol, Polyethylenglykol, Polysorbat 80, Titandioxid, und FD & C Blue 1

Positiv

  •      Carnitin, ein weit getestet Bestandteil als Hauptbestand
  •      Vorteile auf beiden sexuellen und psychischen Wohlbefinden berühren
  •      Umfassende Richtlinien und Anweisungen sicheren Einsatz

Negativ

  •      Automatische Registrierung auf Abonnenten-Programm nach der ersten Probe
  •      Ansprüche mit Wissenschaft bestätigt, aber keine harten Daten oder Forschung wird
  •      Kaum ein Zeugnis zur Verfügung, um für die Produktsicherheit und Wirksamkeit bürgen

Final Thoughts

Cyvita Banken über die Verwendung von Carnitin für eine optimale sexuelle Leistung und Ausdauer. Die Vorteile sind weit mehr überzeugen, wenn es harte wissenschaftliche Daten zur Sicherung dieser Ansprüche, wie eine klinische Studie lief unter Cyvita Nutzer. Zusätzlich könnten Empfehlungen und Kritiken, die Argumente der männlichen Ergänzung, dass es eines der besten auf dem Markt zu stärken. Allerdings ist besondere Vorsicht notwendig, da diese sind derzeit nirgends zu finden, und man kann nur auf der spärlich Körper von Informationen über Cyvita verfügbar zählen.

1,893 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Cyvita Summary

Last Updated: April 13, 2017

Cyvita

Cyvita is a male enhancement supplement that boasts of propionyl-L-carnitine HCI, acetyl-L-carnitine, and epimedium sagittatum. It is promoted to cause longer, stronger, more frequent, and better sexual performances through a better erection during sexual stimulation. This penis enlargement tablet is said to work by improving nitric oxide production in the human blood vessels along with a PDE5 chemical. Nitric oxide is known to improve blood circulation to the male organ.

Acetyl carnitine is touted for improving male sperm cell mobility, which allows the sperm cell tissues to move or easily. According to a 2009 study, the use of propionyl carnitine, on the other hand, helped improve sexual endurance. The overall benefits of Cyvita include increased blood circulation, increased instances of “morning wood” or nocturnal penile erection, reduced depressive disorder risk, and decreased exhaustion levels.

For best results, Cyvita is recommended to be taken 30 minutes before lovemaking. Based on clinical studies, the recommended dosage is six tablets with 8 to 10 ounces of water on an empty stomach.

Ingredient List

Acetyl-L-Carnitine HCI, Propionyl-L-Carnitine HCI, Epimedium Sagittatum, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Croscarmellose Sodium, Potato Starch, Sodium Alginare, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Calcium Silicate, Talc, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Polyethylene Glycol, Polysorbate 80, Titanium Dioxide, and FD&C Blue 1

Positives

  • Carnitine, a widely tested ingredient, as a primary ingredient
  • Benefits touch on both sexual and mental wellness
  • Comprehensive safe use guidelines and instructions

Negatives

  • Automatic enrollment to autoship program after initial trial
  • Claims using confirmed science, but no hard data or research is provided
  • Hardly any testimonial available to vouch for product safety and efficacy

Final Thoughts

Cyvita banks on the use of carnitine for optimal sexual performance and endurance. The benefits are far more convincing if there is hard scientific data to back up these claims, such as a clinical trial ran among Cyvita users. Additionally, testimonials and reviews could fortify the arguments of the male supplement that it is one of the best on the market today. However, extra precaution is necessary because these are currently nowhere to be found, and one can only count on the sparse body of information available on Cyvita.

5,323 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday April 13, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money