zh-hansjafresende

Climinax Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Climinax

Climinax wird zur Behandlung von vorzeitiger Ejakulation gezielt, das ist, wo ein Mann ejakuliert, bevor er erwartet oder wünscht, und als Ergebnis “tötet” das Vergnügen, für sich und seine Partner. Die Hersteller dieser männlichen Enhancer sagen, dass ihre Inhaltsstoffe wirken wie ein selektiver Serotonin-Wiederaufnahme-Hemmer (SSRI), die bewirkt, dass Ihr Gehirn, um die Produktion von Serotonin erhöhen. Mit dieser erhöhten Serotonin, ist das männliche Benutzer erwartet, dass sexuell für einen längeren Zeitraum durchführen, im Gegensatz zu, wenn erektile Dysfunktion Symptome gesetzt in.

Climinax soll Benutzern letzten 5,7-mal länger im Bett innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu machen, mit Leistungen wie stark erhöhte sexuelle Ausdauer, verbessert die sexuelle Ausdauer, erhöhte Härte der Erektion und Samenerguss Kontrolle besser.

Zutatenliste

  •      Folsäure als Folsäure-Säure (400 mg)
  •      Blaue Passionsblume Passiflora-Extrakt 4.01 Coerulea Blatt (150 mg)
  •      L-Arginin HCL (100 mg)
  •      Griffonia-Extrakt 4:1 (100mg)
  •      Pyidoxine HCL (20 mg)
  •      Chrysin (5 mg)
  •      Vitamin B6 als pyidoxal-5-phosphat (15 mg)
  •      Andere Bestandteile: Siliciumdioxid, Magnesiumstearat, Reismehl, Gelatine

Positiv

  •      Sichere Bestell-und Zahlungssystem
  •      Klinische Befunde auf der Website beschrieben

Negativ

  •      Pille Einnahme, die irgendwie hängt Häufigkeit von Sex, und es kann schwierig, da Sex kann meist ungeplant sein
  •      Relativ teurer als andere sexuelle Verbesserung Ergänzungen
  •      Widersprüchliche Nutzer Bewertungen, die Climanax ein Hit-or-Miss machen

Final Thoughts

Climinax hat einen charakteristischen Raffinesse in der Verpackung, Kennzeichnung und Körper von Informationen, die es einfach zu vertrauen und Rückruf macht. Es hat eine gut vorbereitete und organisierte Website, die Informationen über Zutaten, Zubereitung, Zeugnisse, sowie die alle wichtigen klinischen Daten. Es hat auch eine beeindruckende Palette von pflanzlichen Extrakten und Nährstoffen in einer unkomplizierten Zubereitung. Es kann jedoch als recht teuer Oberfläche, wenn man es mit anderen Potenzmitteln seiner Art. Die gegensätzlichen Bewertungen sind auch spürbar, als auch die Aussicht, dass es nicht wirklich auf die Bewältigung vorzeitige Ejakulation, die sie behauptet, es tut zu konzentrieren.

1,190 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Climinax Summary

Last Updated: April 13, 2017

Climinax
www.Climinax.co.uk

Climinax is targeted for potentially treating premature ejaculation, which is where a man ejaculates before he expects or desires, and as a result “kills” the pleasure for himself and his partner. The manufacturers of this male enhancer say that their ingredients act like a selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor (SSRIs), which causes your brain to increase its production of serotonin. With this increased serotonin, the male user is expected to perform sexually for a longer period of time, unlike when erectile dysfunction symptoms set in.

Climinax is said to make users last 5.7 times longer in bed within 24 hours, with benefits such as greatly increased sexual stamina, enhanced sexual stamina, increased erection hardness, and better ejaculatory control.

Ingredient List

  • Folate as folate acid (400mg)
  • Blue passion flower extract 4:1 Passiflora Coerulea leaf (150mg)
  • L-Arginine HCL (100mg)
  • Griffonia seed extract 4:1 (100mg)
  • Pyidoxine HCL (20mg)
  • Chrysin (5mg)
  • Vitamin B6 as pyidoxal-5-phosphate (15 mg)
  • Other ingredients: silicon dioxide, magnesium stearate, rice flour, gelatin

Positives

  • Secure ordering and payment system
  • Clinical findings outlined on the site

Negatives

  • Pill intake that somehow depends on frequency of sex, and it can difficult since sex can be mostly unplanned
  • Relatively more expensive than other sexual enhancement supplements
  • Conflicting user reviews that make Climanax a hit-or-miss

Final Thoughts

Climinax has a characteristic sophistication in its packaging, labeling, and body of information that makes it easy to trust and recall. It has a well-prepared and organized website providing information on ingredients, formulation, testimonials, as well as the all-important clinical data. It also has a formidable lineup of herbal extracts and nutrients in an uncomplicated formulation. However, it can surface as quite expensive when you compare it with other sexual enhancers of its kind. The conflicting reviews, too, are noticeable, as well as the views that it does not really focus on addressing premature ejaculation, which it claims it does.

4,260 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday April 13, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money