zh-hansjafresende

Androgel Summary

Last Updated: November 16, 2017

Androgel

AbbVie Inc.
North Chicago, IL 60064
United States

Androgel ist eine 1,62% Testosteron-Gel, das eine kontrollierte Substanz (CIII) und ein tägliches Testosteron-Ersatz-Therapie (TRT), die helfen können bringen Sie Ihre Spiegel dieses Hormons wieder normal mit den täglichen Gebrauch ist. In der klinischen Studie von 274 Männern mit niedrigen Testosteron-, 82 Prozent derjenigen, die Androgel einmal täglich über 16 Wochen wieder normal verwendet im Vergleich zu 37 Prozent der Patienten, die Placebo verwendet.

Dieses Produkt ist eine klare, geruchsneutral und konzentriert schnell trocknende Gel. Es bietet Verpackungsmöglichkeiten in Form eines Dosier-Pumpe oder Pakete, so dass Sie und Ihr Arzt kann entscheiden, was am besten für Sie. Es kommt mit einigen Warnungen, einschließlich der Möglichkeit der Überweisung von Ihrem Körper auf andere; Zeichen der Pubertät bei jungen Kindern versehentlich an Testosteron durch Haut-zu-Haut-Kontakt mit Männern mit Androgel und ähnliche Produkte ausgesetzt sind; und Frauen und Kinder (vor allem schwangere sind) empfohlen, Kontakt mit etwas, das berührt hat Androgel vermeiden.

Zutatenliste
Androgel Testosteron-Ersatz-Therapie ist in zwei verschiedenen Stärken: 1% und 1,62%, die konzentriert. Die Anwendung und Dosierung für die beiden unterscheiden sich von anderen topischen Produkten Testosteron.

Positiv

  •      Komplette Vorsicht und Warnungen für die Nutzer und nach Verordnung des Arztes Führungs
  •      Rabatte und Einsparungen verfügbar
  •      Dient als eine Option für Menschen, die ernsthaft in der Notwendigkeit der Verbesserung ihrer Testosteronspiegel

Negative

  •      Nur über ärztliche Verschreibung
  •      Hormonersatztherapie wird durch gut dokumentierte Sicherheitsfragen und Warnungen gejagt

final Thoughts
Androgel gehört zu den vielen aktuellen Testosteron-Produkte auf dem Markt heute verfügbar ist, und durch die verschreibungspflichtige Route. Es kommt in zwei unterschiedlichen Stärken, die haben empfohlen, Dosierung und Anwendungen. Es scheint, als eine wunderbare Wahl für Männer, die in einer verzweifelten Notwendigkeit einer verbesserten Testosteron-Status sind, aber eine Frage, die Androgel und anderen Produkten seiner Art jagdhund ist ganz grundlegend: die Sicherheit. Die Hormonersatztherapie ist eine sehr umstrittene Aspekt der Gesundheitsversorgung und ist dokumentiert worden, um mit schweren Nebenwirkungen bei einer Anzahl von Benutzern zu kommen, und deshalb sollte man mit Bedacht vorgehen. Darüber hinaus gibt es Echolot Optionen für diejenigen, beäugte Testosteron-Optimierung für die sexuellen Leistungen, und das ist Kräuterergänzung, die natürlicher, als dieser Methode ist.

1,277 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday November 16, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money

zh-hansjafresende

Androgel Summary

Last Updated: June 15, 2017

Androgel

AbbVie Inc.
North Chicago, IL 60064
United States

Androgel is a 1.62% testosterone gel that is a controlled substance (CIII) and a daily testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) that can help bring your levels of this hormone back to normal with daily use. In its clinical study of 274 men with low testosterone, 82 percent of those who used Androgel once daily for 16 weeks returned to normal compared to 37 percent of those who used placebo.

This product is a clear, odorless, and concentrated quick-drying gel. It offers packaging options in the form of a metered-dose pump or packets, so you and your doctor can choose what works best for you. It comes with several warnings, including the possibility of transfer from your body to others; signs of puberty in young children accidentally exposed to testosterone through skin-to-skin contact with men using Androgel and similar products; and women and children (especially pregnant ones) recommended to avoid contact with anything that has touched Androgel.

Ingredient List
Androgel testosterone replacement therapy is available in two different strengths: 1% and 1.62%, which is concentrated. The application and dosing for the two differ from other topical testosterone products.

Positives

  • Complete caution and warnings for users and doctor’s prescription guide
  • Discounts and savings available
  • Serves as an option for men who are seriously in need of improving their testosterone levels

Negatives

  • Available only through doctor’s prescription
  • Hormone replacement therapy is hounded by well-documented safety issues and warnings

Final Thoughts
Androgel is among the many topical testosterone products available on the market today, and through the prescription-only route. It comes in two strengths that have varying recommended dosing and applications. It appears as a wonderful choice for men who are in desperate need of an improved testosterone status, but one issue that hounds Androgel and other products of its kind is quite fundamental: safety. Hormone replacement therapy is a very controversial aspect of healthcare and has been documented to come with serious side effects in a number of users, and therefore one should proceed with caution. Furthermore, there are sounder options for those who are eyeing testosterone optimization for the sexual benefits, and that is herbal supplementation, which is more natural than this method.

3,835 views
Write a Review
Editors Choice
Week of: Thursday June 15, 2017
Editor's Choice
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Success
Product Quality
User Satisfaction
Immediate Results
Long Term Results
Clinically Proven Ingredients
Side effects
Refund Policy
Customer Support
Comments
Security Code
Scroll to top

popup

No thanks, I hate having sexual pleasure and save money